Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenwood Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Glenwood

$200

Luke

28 km from Glenwood

Looking in: Gympie

I work full time, and I'm clean and tidy. Helpful and easy going.

Male41
Early bird
New | $200

Zane

28 km from Glenwood

Looking in: North Lakes, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Gympie

I like to think that I'm an outgoing person and love to joke around but am also very understanding and good with rules and am a clean and tidy person , I think I'm a good person to be around also , I'm on time with rent always and have money saved up , I also love to go out and do fun things

Male17
Early bird
New | $190

Alfred

28 km from Glenwood

Looking in: Gympie, Pomona, Tewantin, Cooroy

Government full time working shift worker. 2 days 2nights 4 off. Easy going into fitness, healthy eating, yoga, meditation and jiujitsu. Clean and tidy quiet non smoker. Just needing a place to land until i find a more permanent residence. Recently separated so will be visiting kids in Noosa as well as them stay with me on my days off. They are age 5 and 7.

Male39
Early bird
$150

Florence

28 km from Glenwood

Looking in: Gympie

I'm clean and tidy, easy going, respectful and honest. Would like to live with people who are similar. Feel free to contact me for more info. Thanks!

Female28
Free to Message
New | $130

Oon Wee

28 km from Glenwood

Looking in: Mount Gravatt East, Samford, Gympie, Cooroy

Fun outgoing person who likes to meet different interesting people every day, can adapt easily to a change of environment.

Male31
Early bird
New | $170

Tony McDermott

46.4 km from Glenwood

Looking in: Maryborough

I will only be in Maryborough during the work week and will be returning to my family on the Sunshine Coast on weekends. I will be working each day in the field. I am quiet, like to stay healthy, and generally work on admin at night.

Male55
Early bird
$250

Danielle

46.8 km from Glenwood

Looking in: Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads, Rainbow Beach, Banora Point, Terranora, Palm Beach, Currumbin Waters, Currumbin, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Tugun, Coolangatta

Wanting to relocate closer to work which is at Currumbin as I currently live an hour away.. I have a really well behaved and friendly small dog named Lola. Im clean tidy and responsible and always pay rent and bills on time. Not in a rush to move. Looking for the right place with the right people for a long term stay! :)

Female30
Free to Message