Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gracetown Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Gracetown

Updated | $200


13.5 km from Gracetown

Looking in: Perth, Melbourne, Margaret River

I'm a 23 year old Canadian girl from the east coast! :) I'm a very motivated and energetic individual who's friendly, outgoing, adaptable and very easy going haha. I love laughing, meeting new people, and TRAVELING! So far I've been to 18 different countries, and Aus has always been big on my list. I'm finally done uni so I now feel that I have the time to make such a huge trip! I don't have a job lined up specifically for October yet. In the summer I plant trees in Canada, which I will do until end of August, and I have a planting job lined up for February 2019 in Aus as well. Aside from that, I did a Bachelor's degree in environment and natural resource management, I have a few years of bartending experience and a number of years of customer service, I've worked as an au-pair for 9 months in Germany and currently work as a youth/family support worker. I'm also a semi-professional musician; by semi professional, I mean that I've recorded, played numerous shows in bands and solo, and I get paid to play music often, but I'm also not trying to use music as a career plan. My interests include: singing, playing a multitude of instruments, yoga, snowboarding, biking, hiking, camping, painting, reading, socializing, and of course adventuring all around this big beautiful planet. So far I've backpacked and hitchhiked 18 countries solo, and I don't plan to stop there :) Before spending some time in the bush, I'd like to experience some of the city life and make new friends! Therefore I would be happier to live with people who want to spend SOME time together. However, I'm very independent and generally tend to overload myself with work (currently work two jobs, approx. 65+ hours a week and play in a band/solo :/ hahahaha). As a roommate, I am very flexible, as I've lived in so many different situations (a tent for 5 months, with a german family for 9 months, in a hippie house, with a boyfriend, etc.). I am responsible but also like to have fun :) Willing to share a bottle of wine and cook for you every so often, play you a song once in a while, and always up for a good conversation and a hug :)

Early bird


26.8 km from Gracetown

Looking in: Dunsborough

jovial and discreet person French Girl Spa Therapist

Early bird


36.7 km from Gracetown

Looking in: Withers, South Bunbury, East Bunbury, Busselton, Bunbury

Clean tidy good cook

Free to message