Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Haberfield Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $280

Jed and Mark, Couple, 40-45yrs

Looking in: Newtown, Five Dock, Burwood, Haberfield, Ashfield

Hey people ... We're a married couple who live in Southern Highlands and work in Ashfield and Allawah. Looking to rent room to fit double bed, desk .. maybe a cupboard ... We're older [but not dead] and very easy going. Work long hours so we are very much homebodies at night. We go home every Friday arvo, coming back Monday morning ... so you'll have the weekends to yourself.

40 - 45yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Michael, Male, 57yrs

Looking in: Five Dock, Drummoyne, Annandale, Rozelle, Haberfield, Leichhardt, Russell Lea, Lilyfield

Hi. I'm an actor who does bush regeneration to pay the bills. Animal lover. Love science and natural medicine. A time & place for both. Pacifist. Hate bigotry of any kind. Greenie and a lefty, guess i need to get that out there. Downside, I'm a smoker trying to give up but i suck at it, in saying that, NEVER inside or near an open door/window. Trying to be a foodie, enjoy wine and beer with said food. So,,, a bit of a hypocrite i.e. natural med & a smoker. Still a work in progress and hopefully always will be. Really enjoy living in Lillyfield but probably need to share to be able to afford a nice place, prefer sharing with females but open to all suggestions...including surrounding suburbs. Thanks for considering me as you would had if you have read this far..insert smilee face here.

57 - 57yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Livia, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Marrickville, Haberfield, Five Dock, Leichhardt, Ashfield

" I am looking for a room for me from APRIL!!" Hi my name is Livia. I am from Japan and worked in Austria for last 7 years. I am a professonal shoemaker and going to start work from April in Sydney. I am very positiv person, easy going, creative and respectful for other people. I am clean and very easy to live with. I am used to living with people for long time and I had always good conection with flatmate! I love cooking, traveling, gardening and meet new people. I wish to find a place where to spend my grate Australian time with nice people! ;-)

29 - 29yrs