Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Haberfield Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 15 results


Free to message

$280/week27 year old woman

I'm Ruth, an Adelaide girl living in Sydney! **Flexible move in date. After 3 years in the big smoke, I've landed a permanent role and am now looking to stay in Sydney long term. I'm currently looking for a place to make a home and I hope your share house will be this place! Professionally, I'm in the corporate world in a hectic role. Work keeps me pretty busy during the week. Currently working from home full time (thanks to lockdown) but will return to the office atleast a few days a week, with the chance of returning full time. Outside of work (yes that's a thing), you’ll find me catching up with friends and exploring Sydney, salsa dancing, watching Netflix or reading a book and on a Sunday... accepting the next day is Monday and meal prepping! The boring but important stuff: I keep communal areas clean and tidy and appreciate this done in return. I love a good chat and a cheeky glass/s of wine (or gin) with my housemates but also enjoy my own space, down time and binging Netflix! Now the serious stuff: • Double vaxxed. • Max rent is $270, ideally $250. • NO PETS. Please don’t message me if you’ve got a pet that lives in the house. I’ll love the place and then realise I can’t move in because I’ve got allergies. • At this stage, flexible move in date. • Parking (including onstreet) is needed, as I've got a car I drive to work. Available to do inspections after work (6:30pm) on week nights or weekends (flexible times). If you think we would be a great match, send me a message so we can organise an inspection :)

Available 21 November 2021