Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hampton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 47 results
Beka

Beka

Free to message

$350/week32 year old woman

Hay! I’m Beka, a 32 kiwi working full time in construction management with a 2 year old, 11kg fixed female labroodoodle named Winnie and we are looking for a new place to live! I am quite a clean and tidy person to live with, friendly and chatty but also get up early-ish to drag myself to the gym and walk Winna. I work from home a few days a week and go into the office or site on the others. Winna may go to my girlfriend’s work on those days as they’ve adopted her as their office dog! I’m pretty open-minded and chilled and am looking to live with the same type folks. I’m pretty friendly, will ask if you’ve got whites for the laundry and will ask if you need anything from the shops while I’m there 😂 I’ve got a great track record so far of becoming besties with my previous flat-ties - so Winnie and I must be alright to live with! I am hoping to find some flatties who love dogs (as Winnie loves people!). She’s a gorgeous dog with a very loving nature and is hypoallergenic so no hair! She’s also a bit needy and will harass you for pats. Personality wise - I like socialising, going out for drinks and finding the best chicken parmy pubs. Social netball after work takes up a bit of my time during the week, and the gym normally the others. I’m a pretty average cook (as in I don’t cook generally!) and can’t bake to save myself. I pretty much kill every plant I own but am happy to help water stuff if you tell me what to do. P.S please don’t randomly call me, txt messages are welcome but please have an online listing link so I can have a look :) Thank you!

Available 24 February 2022