Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hawthorn Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 280 results


Free to message

$250/week27 year old woman

To save us both time, please MAKE SURE TO READ this information BEFORE you message me. If you have approached me with a message that overtly disregards the below, I will not reply to you. Thank you in advance for your time! 😁 🙋‍♀️ Hello! I'm an outgoing, calm and responsible person, with strong skills in communication and being agreeable/understanding. You can search up 'ENFP' for a stereotype of my MBTI personality type. 🏠 I'm looking for the following: -- studio, 1BR, OR a private bedroom (prefer own bathroom) -- up to $250/week rent, including all bills (internet, water, gas/electricity) -- modern bathroom (I get spooked easily so a home with less "personality" is preferred) -- flexible with bedroom furnishing, but require a wardrobe and shared furniture (kitchen, laundry, lounge) -- prefer floorboards or tiles (less build-up of dust) -- convenient location to public transport and shops -- absolutely no smokers -- women only please PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU DON'T HAVE THESE. ✈️ Currently in Sydney, but moving down to Melbourne (for work) once my lease is up. 🚋 Prefer to live in a safe suburb, within 30 mins of the Melbourne CBD. Being in walking distance to public transport and shops is highly desired. 💼 I mostly WFH from 9-6 and usually have a lot of meetings. 🔉 For this reason, I'd prefer a quiet home environment (9am-7pm) and good internet. 🔊 I do home workouts on some nights though, and on others, I call/play games with friends. Sometimes I will be home late (11pm-1am). I don't mind getting to know my flatmates more, but if they prefer their privacy, I will respect that too 😊 🚫 I am not a smoker, and rarely drink (or party) 🐶🐱 I don't have a pet, but I don't mind if you do! 💲 I have been renting my whole life and have never missed rent 🧽 I like to keep my living spaces neat and tidy, especially since I have mild allergies to dust. Note: During work hours, I don't have time to do dishes straight away, but I will always do them after work or at least by EOD. If you still want to work around this, I'm happy to figure something out 🙂 🎮 During lockdown, I like to read , cook/bake, and play Switch/Steam or board games. 🗣️☕ Outside of lockdown, I go bouldering and spend a lot of time with friends, so it'd be nice if I could invite 1-3 friends over for coffee/tea. Thank you for reading my extensive description! If you have any other questions though, feel free to reach out and I'll be happy to answer them 😁 PS. Please don't hit on me. I'm not interested.

Available 3 March 2022