Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Haymarket Housemates & Roommates

New | $400


Looking in: Ultimo, Chippendale, Haymarket, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hello! I'm Tina from Indonesia. I'm a Masters student in USYD. I just finished an exchange semester in Barcelona which is why I need to accommodation hunt again for my last semester. I am currently living in Singapore and will arrive in Sydney on 28th July. I am an outgoing, laid-back, and neat person. I enjoy traveling, chatting over a nice meal and just chill in general.

Early bird
Updated | $400


Looking in: Redfern, Haymarket, Chippendale, Erskineville, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Surry Hills

i'm an argentinian 24 years old girl. very clean and easy going. i'm looking for chill women flatmates i study design and i'm looking for a room near my uni. thank you

Free to message
New | $240


Looking in: Darlington, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Haymarket

My name is Arnav Gupta and I am from India. I love to make friends, I am flexible , easy going and like to travel. I am coming to Sydney to study MCom at USYD. I am 21 years old and I will be working part time along with my studies. I am looking for a nice roommate who preferably is a student himself. I love sports , Gyming trekking and watch movies in my free time. Though I am a quiet person but occasionally I like to engage in discussions on sports and entertainment.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Redfern, Paddington, Chippendale, Darlington, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Haymarket, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hey, I moved to Sydney and now looking for LONGTERM private room/studio or 1 bedroom apartments in Ultimo(have a school there) or near. I'm an international student from Czech Republic who's study Bachelor of IT. +Not smoking +Not drinking +Not partying +Tidy +Responsible -My english is not perfect Almost all of the time I'm spending coding.

Free to message
New | $350


Looking in: Potts Point, Bondi, Ultimo, Redfern, Glebe, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Haymarket, Sydney

My name is William and i'm from Indonesia. I am a clean, social-able, very easy-going and relax home person, i work most of the time and stayed at home on my day-off, i rarely go out because i like save. I cook my own meal at home everyday. I like to go snowboarding when i got the chance during winter and i have a car that i use to go out when i feel like it.

Early bird
New | $200

Milagros Monroy

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Haymarket, Sydney, Zetland

I am looking for a house where I can be the next 5 months that is the time that I stay in this country and be able to interact with people of other nationalities since I have come to study English.

Early bird
Updated | $300

Gitika & Karan

Looking in: Barangaroo, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Redfern, Haymarket, Castlereagh, Glebe, Surry Hills

Friendly, open to meeting new people, tidy, responsible adult, hardworking

Friends26 - 26
Free to message
New | $140

Justine Glen

Looking in: Haymarket, Mortdale, Ultimo, Centennial Park, Newtown, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Surry Hills

I'm Justine Glen from the Philippines. I'm a film-make, will be studying a communication course in Sydney, NSW. I used to work as a Production Associate in the largest film production company in the Philippines. I love to cook.

Early bird
New | $170


Looking in: Ultimo, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi, guys. My name's Sarun and you can call me Alan. I'm oversea student from Thailand. I'm an easy going and I can get along with anybody. I'm interesting in private room or share room for 2 person. If you have room like this please contact me at anytime. Thank you. 😊

Early bird
New | $280


Looking in: Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Haymarket

I'm a brazilian girl moving to Sydney for a postgraduation at UTS. I'm entending to work as much as possible, so probably won't be spending much time at the house. I'm a very clean and organized person, so you won't see my stuff all over the place. I love to cook, netflix and travel. I won't have any pets at Australia, but am an animal lover, so it won't be a problem if you have one :)

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Waterloo, Newtown, Redfern, Erskineville, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Glebe

Hey everyone, I am Dominik, a 28 year old nanoscience student from Hamburg, Germany and I am looking for a room in Sydney during my study abroad semester at UTS. I am great to live with, because I am a relaxed, laid back, fun to be with guy. I love sports (Ultimate Frisbee, Soccer, American Football - also want to know everything about Australian sports), music (I play the guitar and listen to electronic and rock music), good food (veggie/vegan) and movies/TV series (who doesn't?!). I have lived in 2 shared flats in the last 5 years, so I know what comes with living in a community and I always got along pretty well with my previous flatmates, who all turned into good friends. I hope this will be the case for my next flatmates as well. I also lived in a single flat for 3 years before, which tought me how to be a responsible tenant and how to take care of a flat. If you think I would fit in with you, just contact me! I would love to get to know you!

Free to message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Chippendale, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Redfern, Paddington, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, The Rocks, Surry Hills

Hi there! I'm Mariek, 23 years from Holland! I've been working for a hotel in Sydney since January and living in Redfern. I feel like moving since I miss the home feeling in my house, there is no living room or a nice, cozy place where you can hang out. I'm looking for a private room. I work in the evenings, 5 days a week till 12. I like watching Netflix, chilling on the couch with a glass of wine and I like to chat, but I appreciate also to relax on my own after a long day at work. I am a smoker, and I adore pets! Cheers!

Free to message
Updated | $350


Looking in: Chippendale, Haymarket, Sydney, Surry Hills

Hi, I'm from South west sydney suburbs looking to move into the city so its easier for me to get to work. I work full time, clean, respect peoples belongings and privacy. I'm a bit of a quiet guy at first but always keen to meet new people, try new things and experiences.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Newtown, Annandale, Chatswood, Chippendale, Parramatta, Centennial Park, Paddington, Arncliffe, Erskineville, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills, Sydney

Looking for a place to rent in Sydney. I am studying and working. Easy going, respectful and clean.

Free to message
Updated | $500

Kelli Ann ellis & Jason

Looking in: Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Haymarket

Both me and Jason are from the UK and are working full time. Very easy going, I'm the cook jason is the cleaner. Very relaxed chilled couple. We're currently saving to do the east coast at the end of the year so not party animals. Very respectful of others and sociable. Jason loves the gym so if you like to go please take him with you, and I'm very much into not going the gym as much as him I prefer to watch series, seeing friends and relaxing. Let me know if you'd like to know anything else :) ideally we would love to be in Bondi junction or near that area but we are open to other areas :) Interested in moving in around Dates interested - 9th August (or a few days earlier) and can only stay 2 months.

Couple26 - 31
Early bird
Updated | $370


Looking in: Annandale, Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Kensington, Rozelle, Rhodes, Darlington, Woolloomooloo, Enmore, Ultimo, Chippendale, Waverley, Waterloo, Newtown, Redfern, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

Evando Rodrigues, Brazilian, 175,78, Male, engineer, student, friendly, very organized, fit, acticty life style, love sports, sea, seafood, cook and gym.

Free to message
New | $250

Ignacio & Valentina

Looking in: Potts Point, Woolloomooloo, Elizabeth Bay, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, The Rocks, Sydney, Surry Hills

We are two student Chilean friends, arrived in Sydney the first days of July and we are looking accommodation for the next 13 months that we have left is the city. Ideally something close to our institute in the Town Hall station. Please on separate beds, we are not a couple. We like healthy living, sports, sharing a good wine and making new friends.

Friends28 - 28
Early bird

Diana carolina

Looking in: Potts Point, Redfern, Haymarket

I friendly, outgoing,and very clean and.responsible with everything.

Early bird

Isabella VG

Looking in: The Rocks, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Redfern, Centennial Park, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi! I´m Isabella and I am looking for a comfortable place to stay while I take a business english course. I´m tidy and respectull and will be happy to get to know new people.

Early bird


Looking in: Pyrmont, Ultimo, Redfern, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

We will come to Australia to study for about 8 months we are a couple of spouses and we want to place ourselves in a healthy and respectful environment.

Couple31 - 34
Early bird


Looking in: Haymarket, Pyrmont, Ultimo

Hi, my name is Camille, I am in third year of engineering school in France and I am currently in Sydney at DB Schenker where I do an internship. If I have to describe me, I like cooking and sharing with other people. I enjoy travelling and learning new culture and generals things. I really like swimming and taking time for rest. I am happy to live and easy going.

Free to message

Macarena & Cristian

Looking in: Woolloomooloo, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

We are an easy-going, quiet, respectful, tidy, friendly, hard-working and GOT fan argentinian couple. We are looking for a private room with own bathroom in a house/apartment with laundry room/washing machine anf which is fully furnished. We would like to share the place with people who enjoy conversation and spending free time together.

Couple25 - 25
Early bird


Looking in: Lavender Bay, Woollahra, Petersham, Balmain, Neutral Bay, Ultimo, Cammeray, Crows Nest, Haymarket, Leichhardt, Glebe, Cremorne, Ryde, Chatswood, Lane Cove, St Leonards, North Sydney, Artarmon

Hi nice to meet you! I am a working professional in IT sales. I have a very steady income and travel quite frequently. I love food and am extremely clean and organised, and like to cook as well. I am an extremely considerate person and am looking for someone of a similar nature. I'm from Brisbane and will soon be making a move down to Sydney. I am quite quiet and spend my weekends going out to brunch, shopping and reading a good book. I am looking for an apartment with secure car space and my own bathroom. Preferably looking to move in the start of August :)

Free to message


Looking in: Darlington, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Camperdown, Haymarket, Glebe

I'm a creative, nerdy, eccentric type. Just as eager to discuss space exploration as I am horror movies or the upcoming robot takeover. And yes, I have a sense of humor and try to exercise it often. Apart from that, I keep to myself, working on random projects, and work 9-5, so my schedule is pretty predictable. As an aside, I'm also an engineering student, so handy in fixing things and keeping the lights on. Currently here on a paid internship until Sept 14, then back to the States to finish school, then back home to Chicago. Cheers!

Free to message