Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hendra Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 37 results
Miriah

Miriah

Early bird

$200/week29 year old woman

Hey! I work full time in inner city Brisbane, I'm easy going, enjoy my downtime and catching up with friends and family outside of work. I’m the type of housemate who will respect your space and privacy, but also enjoy having a chat here and there after work. I'm clean and tidy, my party days are over (on the rare occasion I still like to go out for a couple drinks or have a friend over for dinner) and I’m not a smoker – it would be great if you’re on the same page with all of this! Regarding the living arrangement, I’d love to team up with one other female of similar age and find a rental together for a minimum of 12 months (unit or townhouse, but open to other options). I have my own bedroom furniture, I also have other household items (sofas, washing machine, coffee table, etc) but happy to buy other items too, depending on what you have to contribute! I’m also happy to consider share accommodation in an existing household (preferably with just one other female housemate) and it would be great if there is the space to bring the large household items I already own. My budget is maximum $200 per week - (exclusive of bills) and a garage or some type of secure parking is a plus! My current lease is up 30/08/2021 and I would be looking at moving out a week or two before this date. I will consider other locations that I haven't listed, as long as they are still within a close proximity to what I've listed, as I want to remain a reasonable distance to work, gym etc. I look forward to hearing from you, Miriah 😊

Available 21 August 2021