Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Henley Beach Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $160

Brooke, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Marino, Henley Beach, Marion, Seacombe Heights, West Beach, South Brighton, Glenelg, Seacombe Gardens, Seacliff, Hallett Cove

Hi im Brooke, i am 27 years old and have just completed a Business and Marketing degree at Flinders University. I am currently working part time in Marketing for a Health and fitness company and looking for full time work. I have lived and worked overseas for 4 years prior to undertaking my studies. I'm clean and tidy and enjoy cooking and food prepping. I am a nice and friendly person that likes to be social as well as have my quiet time. For fun i enjoy surfing on the weekends, eating and drinks out with friends, visiting wineries, paddle boarding, hiking, camping, live music, going for runs, swimming at marion aquatic centre, yoga, cooking healthy food, watching movies and going for beach walks.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Pratik, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Glenelg, Henley Beach, North Adelaide

I am a photographer moving to Adelaide in June. Super chilled, friendly and epic-ly clean. I'm looking for a place close to the city and some happy roommates to live with. I'll be doing my scuba course while I am there and working part-time as well. I love the outdoors, cycling, swimming and occasionally drinking a glass of wine at the end of a hard day over some good conversations. I am looking to live with nice people who live with the same ideologies like me - Good Vibes Only!

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Haylee, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Somerton Park, Seacliff, Hove, Henley Beach, Brighton, Glenelg

Hey! I'm Haylee and I'm 23. I study, I work, and do all that general jazz. Ideally, I'm hoping for somewhere/someone that is fairly laid back. I enjoy a welcoming home and a glass of wine. Looking for somewhere near-ishh the beach region, and hoping to move soon. Chuck me a message if any of this sounds like you!

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
Updated | $150

Kaitlin, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Brompton, Henley Beach, Findon, Richmond, Semaphore, Glenelg

Hi all, my name is Kaitlin and I am 19 years old. I have recently completed my diploma and work for Baptist Care. I believe I'm easy to get a long with but I also respect personal space. I'll make sure rent is paid on time and I pull my weight when it comes to housework. I also don't mind a sneaky drink or two 💃🏻 Look forward to hearing from you 😁

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
New | $170

Emma, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Hove, Semaphore, Tennyson, Brighton, West Beach, Goodwood, Henley Beach, West Lakes, Grange, Glenelg, Hyde Park, Walkerville, Prospect, Unley, North Adelaide, Adelaide

I am an easy going, clean, quiet housemate. I like my own space, but also love to socialise and get out and explore SA. I don't mind pets, and don't have a gender preference for housemates. I'm looking for a place available in mid-January :) Thanks!

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Tijn, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: North Adelaide, Henley Beach, Adelaide

As medical student in the final part of the studies I'll do my research internship in pediatrics/gynecology. Most students choose to pick an item from the list to do this in their own hospital, but how cool is it to take the opportunity to go to Australia? Coming from the Netherlands it's quite a journey, but I'd love to get to know Australia. I'm looking for a shared house with other people, where a drink/laugh/meal can be shared every so often. As a person, I'm open minded, respectful and tidy (enough). I'll accommodate to the customs of the house. Both hanging out together and visit nice places, as well spending time individually is for just fine for me! As bonus: if it suits to have dinner together: I like cooking :) Please send me a message if you have a space available from around January 10th (flexible), preferably till to the end of April (but if shorter, please contact me as well!). I'd love to get in touch!

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message
New | $150

Stace, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Torrensville, Glenelg North, West Beach, Henley Beach South, Henley Beach

Clean, crisp, peaceful, green and nice!

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Matt, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Henley Beach, North Adelaide, Bowden, Glenelg, Adelaide

Clean and organised professional. Travel for work so away for a lot of the week. Down for a wine or two but more interested in enjoying my down time than spending it hungover

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
Updated | $180

Maddy, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Hallett Cove, Seacliff, Henley Beach, Glenelg, Brighton

Hey guys. My name is Maddy, I'm 24, single, respectful, fun, tidy, non smoker, and I am ideally looking for a room with my own bathroom. I work full time, and study part time. I'm very active, and enjoy going to the gym/running/going for walks/playing netball. Weekends I'm usually out and about and socialising. Love a few drinks out with friends on a Friday or Saturday night. ☺️

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
New | $220

Hash, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Hackney, Henley Beach, Norwood, Glenelg, Goodwood, Unley, Prospect

Brunch. And other happy things.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
Updated | $190

Brodi, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Brompton, West Beach, Seaton, Semaphore, Adelaide, Unley, Brighton, Henley Beach

I am looking for a room available from February until June then I will be moving interstate. I am respectful, trustworthy and considerate and have full rent history. My spare time I will usually be hiking around the Adelaide hills, relaxing down the beach or in my room reading a book.

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message

Lily, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Adelaide, Burnside, Norwood, North Adelaide, Marion, Somerton Park, Henley Beach, Glenelg North, Glenelg

Hi guys and girls! I'm currently looking for a place to move in around adelaide from finishing Year 12 on Yorke Peninsula and to head into a career (not studying) and possible freelance makeup on the side. I'm very outgoing, and also laid back gal that loves to have a laugh and enjoy going out on the occasional weekend! I am tidy and like to keep things in place to look nice, i love cooking and also appreciate my own time to just chill and relax.. Also respect privacy and hope to get mine in return if needed! I'm also interested in the possibility of finding 2 roommates either 2 girls or 1 girl and 1 guy, and looking for a place together that we are all happy on ☺️

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message

Ryan Thorpe, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Seacliff, North Haven, Henley Beach South, Henley Beach, Brighton, Semaphore, Glenelg

Recently visited a mate in Adelaide and im looking to go back and live there for a year. Im really easy to get along with, chilled out and always up for a laugh. I understand the importance of privacy, respectfulness and just normal unwritten rules of a shared house. My arrival date is reasonably flexible, looking for people who are hopefully going for the same reasons as me.. to see as much as possible, party/socialise, chill out and work/study

22 - 22yrs
Early bird

Marita Takwende, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Underdale, Grange, Henley Beach

I'm looking to share with females. I'm Easy going

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message

Marco, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Adelaide, Brighton, Fulham Gardens, Camden Park, Glenelg, Henley Beach

I'm Italian, 31 years old and I'm moving to Adelaide from Melbourne for work. I work full time Monday to Friday in sales and marketing for a coffee company. One/two weekends a month I will be flying to Melbourne to visit my girlfriend, friends and some family. I'm friendly, easygoing, clean and respectful of privacy. I love reading, cycling and socializing. Very into movies, good wines...and coffee (of course).

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message

Frankie, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Glenelg East, Glenelg North, Glenelg South, Somerton Park, Brighton, West Beach, Henley Beach, Glenelg

I'm a 32 years young originally from Italy, been living in Australia for the past 4 years. Studied Marine Biology, which I will study again at some stage this year, currently chef working full time. Happy friendly person, I'm a Nature and Animals lover. I'm looking for a place near the Ocean (ideally Glenelg) as it is the place where I spend most of my time off. Backyard, pet friendly (I don't have a pet yet, but I'm planning to at some point soon) environment also an advantage. I have some furni