Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Highett Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Natalie

Looking in: Murrumbeena, Moorabbin, Highett, Elwood, Melbourne, Sandringham, Cheltenham, Noble Park, Cranbourne, Pakenham, Dandenong, Glen Huntly, Oakleigh, Carnegie, Ormond

Quiet, mainly keep to myself. Working 5 days a week.

Female17
Early bird
New | $300

Daniel & Sidney

Looking in: Malvern, Elsternwick, Mordialloc, Glen Waverley, Malvern East, Bentleigh East, Oakleigh, Highett, Rowville, Chelsea, Parkdale, Edithvale, Moorabbin, Dingley Village, Aspendale, Aspendale Gardens

We have been together for 2 years and looking to get a place closer to our jobs. I Sidney work in Ormond as a Veterinary Nurse and do lots of pet sitting jobs as well, my partner Daniel is a carpenter working towards the city. We own two lorikeets, who are super friendly, tame and will brighten up your day. I occasionally bring wildlife rescues home such a baby Ring-tail possums, so we would love to live with people or a person who likes animals as well. We like to camp, travel, love our animals and are very easy going. We would like to live with someone who likes to socialise as well as respects our privacy. We are clean and pay rent on time, we will have plenty of money as we are looking for something cheap so that we can get ahead. If you have a house you would like to share or privately rent, please contact us we are super keen to move in together after my next 6 week pet-sitting job that ends on the date stated that we would like to move. We hope to hear from you soon!

Couple19 - 20
Early bird
Updated | $250

Dolly

Looking in: Sandringham, Brighton East, Highett, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Cheltenham, Mentone

Hi, I am a full-time Supply Chain working professional in my late twenties looking to take up a 2-bedroom apartment/townhouse/unit with another female person. I am someone who is clean, respectful, outgoing, non-smoker, and very easy to get along with so looking to share a place with someone similar. Time: Around May for a 12-month period.

Female28
Early bird
New | $160

Jay

Looking in: Highett, Glen Huntly, McKinnon, Moorabbin

Hello guys.. I'm jay... I'm Pilipino.. new in melbroune Australia.. need to find a room near in my work place.. Brighton Volkswagen... in a nice person,tidy and respectful...

Male30
Early bird
$200

Corey

Looking in: Brunswick, Caulfield, Carlton North, Carlton, Bentleigh, Moorabbin, Sandringham, Highett, Mordialloc, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra

About to finish working in the bush up in Kununurra. North W.A in the Kimberly. I don't mind socialising but can also keep to myself. Haven't lined up work in Melbourne yet but have a fairly healthy nest egg saved up (Not much spending in the bush!) Clean up after myself and all that. Don't know what else to say really so any questions just ask. Also have a ute so can be mercilessly used for moving and picking up stuff! Looking forward to being back in the city and sharing stories.

Male27
Early bird
$250

Daniel & Kester

Looking in: Highett, Malvern East, Southbank, Saint Kilda

easy going and chilled out, enjoy having a few drinks and going out on the weekend. Like meeting people but not intrusive looking for roommates

Friends19 - 20
Early bird
$250

Rebecca Robson

Looking in: Elwood, Gardenvale, Highett, Hampton, Brighton, Moorabbin

Hi I'm Bec, I'm 23 years old and looking to move out into a share house now that I'm working full time. I've been working in quality control in the food industry full time for 10months and also work casually in hospitality. This keeps me quite busy so I'm often out of the house. In my free time I enjoy socialising with friends whether that's going out for dinner/drinks or going for walks of just hangout out at home. I also enjoy going to the gym and sailing. I'm a pretty tidy person and cleanliness is important to me although I'm not obsessive. I'd like to share a place with people that are friendly and are willing to have a chat and share a meal from time to time. I'm easygoing and looking forward to finding my future flat mates!

Female23
Early bird
$200

Kristen

Looking in: Cheltenham, Highett, Alphington, Oakleigh, Clayton

- tidy - respectful - easy going - friendly - genuine

Female18
Early bird
$250

Marcus

Looking in: Sandringham, Brighton, Hampton, Black Rock, Highett, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Mentone, Beaumaris

LOOKING FOR ACCOMODATION: 6 months to 12 months I have recently returned from travelling around the UK, Scandanavia, Europe, Cuba, Mexico and the USA for 6 months. I need to find a place as I am moving to the area to start new work in Real Estate in Beaumaris. I would like to find a somewhere chilled and relaxed, close to the Bay and work and house mate/s that aren't huge partiers, in to drugs, and a no drama environment. Easy to get along with, DTE and easy going guy. Clean, tidy and respectful. Not a huge partier, Non Smoker, I like to chill out at home after a long day, head to gym, be outdoors, beach, scuba dive, travel and enjoy meeting people. Happy to spend time getting to know a house mate, share a meal, head out for a drink etc, but also respectful of space and privacy. If that sounds like you then get in touch. Thanks.

Male42
Free to Message
$170

Tyson

Looking in: Brighton, Highett, Elsternwick, Brunswick, Carlton, South Yarra, Caulfield, Cheltenham, Malvern, Glen Huntly, Hawthorn, Mordialloc, Melbourne, Prahran, Richmond

I respect the privacy of others and also I'm a neat person so my room and facilities will be clean at all times.

Male19
Free to Message
$150

Kurtis

Looking in: Mentone, Cheltenham, Beaumaris, Elsternwick, Brighton, Moorabbin, Highett, Black Rock, Sandringham

I generally stay in my room but am always down for a board game, movie, chat over a beverage or snack. I study software development at Holmesglen and work at Coles. I play video games and take photos casually.

Male21
Early bird
$250

Cathal

Looking in: Windsor, Prahran, Elsternwick, Elwood, Brighton East, Brighton, Hampton East, Hampton, Moorabbin, Highett, Sandringham, Mentone

I am in my mid twenties from Ireland. Working full time as a Greenkeeper Monday to Friday, no unsociable hours. Like to keep clean and tidy. I am easy going, laid back person, respect privacy of others and a non smoker. I like keeping busy by being out and about. But like to come home and relax in a quiet, chilled atmosphere. Would enjoy an evening with my housemate, having a chat and a beer or two. But also respect them and their space. Have been living in Melbourne over a year now. Have lived in shared houses in Ireland, America, New Zealand, Melbourne can provide references. Looking for a place preferably in Hampton, Elwood, Elsternwick, Prahran, Windsor or surrounding suburbs. Looking for a clean place, dont mind sharing with a couple, would like a furnished room if possible. Available to move anytime, preferably as soon as possible.

Male26
Free to Message
$320

John & Joelle

Looking in: Elwood, Malvern, Elsternwick, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Brighton, Cheltenham, Moorabbin, Highett, Bentleigh East, Bentleigh

Hey a little bit about us,we are a couple in our mid 20s from NZ. We are very outgoing, and really chilled, We are clean and tidy, enjoy dinners and drinks with friends. But at the same time happy to stay home and have a movie night. We love sports/outdoor activities and travelling. We both work full time, Construction & Admin/Beauty. We also have a small friendly dog that we could never part with, we would love to find a place that will consider her too. Length of stay 6-12months.

Couple25 - 27
Early bird
$200

Fiona

Looking in: Bentleigh, Glen Huntly, Chadstone, Murrumbeena, Cheltenham, Highett, Caulfield, Carnegie

Hey I'm Fiona, I'm looking for a place to stay I'm neat clean and tidy and very quiet. I have a bubbly personality and I get along with everyone really easily.

Female24
Free to Message
$250

Laurence

Looking in: Mordialloc, Beaumaris, Mentone, Highett, Brighton, Hampton, Sandringham

I am a positive mature person with a open mind , I have lived successfully in share houses before . I am Independent. And I like to keep healthy going to gym and work hard .

Male34
Free to Message
$300

Jennifer & Cyrus

Looking in: Highett, Camberwell, Toorak, Malvern, Hawthorn, Cranbourne, Surrey Hills, Ashwood, Chadstone, Oakleigh, Mount Waverley, Ringwood, Carnegie, Doncaster East, Doncaster, Burwood

We are a couple from Hong Kong and Taiwan (27 & 29 yo) both of us are students (English and Patisserie) now, working part time. We are non-smokers. We have been in Australia for at least 3 years. After finishing our 2-year Working Holiday visa, we decided to stay here to learn English and more about Australia. We are both easy-going and love to make new friends. In our spare time, we love to play sports, go camping and cooking sometimes. We can move in in early April, planning to stay long-term, with a budget of $300 per week.

Couple27 - 29
Free to Message
$230

Giada

Looking in: Sandringham, Hampton, Caulfield, Carlton, Ormond, Elsternwick, Beaumaris, Brighton, Cheltenham, Highett, Southbank, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond

Hello I'm giada... a I'm an Italian girl of 25 years ... I arrived in Melbourne two months ago. I work all week in a cafe... I'm a nice, quiet, clean respectful and sociable girl.

Female25
Early bird
$260

Travis

Looking in: Camberwell, Albert Park, Armadale, Balwyn, Hawthorn, Chadstone, Burwood, Glen Waverley, Glen Iris, Malvern, Saint Kilda, Mentone, Black Rock, Elwood, Highett, Bentleigh, Sandringham, Brighton, Hampton

Im 26 YO male PT looking for another place to call home. im seasoned in living out of home having done so the last 7/8 years in Melbourne. down to earth loyal housemate and looking for the same in my future housemate. few things about me.... love sports relaxing in the down time with movies Wine really active Running +Riding +Gym. family orientated. Happy to clean vacuum and do my bit around the house. thank you for your time and looking forward to future housemates

Male26
Early bird
$200

Kai

Looking in: Heatherton, Highett, Clarinda, Clayton South, Moorabbin, Mentone, Cheltenham, Kingston

Hello, my name is Kai. I am a Chinese male coming from the lovely country of Malaysia. Currently, I am a medical student in my last year of my course and I have the opportunity and will be doing my hospital attachments in Aussie i.e Kingston Centre and Alfred Hospital. I'm easy going, likes to keep things clean and simple, loves outdoor activities, travel, adventures and gym.

Male23
Free to Message
$180

Lana

Looking in: Mentone, Beaumaris, Hampton, Highett, Toorak, Prahran, South Yarra, Windsor, Elwood, Elsternwick, Saint Kilda, Gardenvale, Brighton

I'm a makeup artist and dancer and often do performances at local bars and clubs so I come with glitter included :P I love animals and will talk with you about dogs for hours on end. I work at a boutique cake store and love to cook too :)

Female20
Free to Message
$200

Zilda

Looking in: Ripponlea, Southern Cross, North Melbourne, Highett, Glen Huntly, Elsternwick, Ormond, Bentleigh, Moorabbin, Hughesdale, Carnegie, Murrumbeena, Oakleigh, Prahran, Richmond, Windsor, Caulfield, Malvern, Toorak, Balaclava

Hi I'm Brazilian and I'm 5 months here in Melborne. I study English (so I apologize for my bad english).I am 29 years old. I am learning English and planning to start studying community service next year. I have seen a student by 2020. I'm very easy going, but I love to talk. I'm looking for a house to call home.

Female29
Free to Message
$180

Buwaneka

Looking in: Oakleigh, Highett, Brighton East, Hampton East, Cheltenham, Bentleigh, Brighton, Hampton

Hello My name is Buwa. Im working in Moorabbin as an accountant. I'm looking to move in around the 1st of April

Male26
Free to Message
$200

Olivier

Looking in: Bentleigh East, Cheltenham, Highett, Moorabbin

Full time worker. I'm looking for an accommodation around Moorabbin. I'm easygoing, sociable and respectful. Regards, Olivier

Male33
Free to Message
$220

Jords

Looking in: Bentleigh East, Moorabbin, Highett, Bentleigh

Easy going yet heaps of fun!

Male28
Free to Message