Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Keiraville Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find what you were looking for
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Keiraville



Free to message

$200/week32 year old male

Hello, My name is Andrew and am looking for a room in Wollongong. Here is a little bit about myself: I am a 32 year old male who is originally from Canada and have lived in Australia for about 6 years total. I came to visit Australia when I was young and loved it so much that I told myself I would come back to live forever. I was finally able to secure a permanent visa so I could live my dream. I have a couple university degrees (Psychology/Education) and have just started first year Medicine at UOW. I am a quiet, sociable and easy going person that enjoy's going out and having a good time once in a while. My hobbies include: hiking, camping, fishing, gardening and just relaxing outdoors in general. I am also a very passionate cook and love making food for others. I should emphasize that I am looking for a place with housemates who are clean, respectful and quiet (especially at night time after 11 pm). I am going to be working very hard in med school and would not be suited to a party house. I need a place conductive to studying. I must mention that I always pay rent on time. Finally, I am very neat and tidy, a clean home is a happy home! Here are the essentials I am looking for in a place: Room with built in wardrobe and either furnished with or room for a double bed, a desk and enough room to move around. Further, I need an off street parking spot. The maximum number of people living in the house would need to be 3 or less including myself. I look forward to taking a look at your place if we seem like compatible flat mates. Please send me a message with a little about yourself/s and we will go from there. Thank you for the consideration! Kind regards, Andrew

Available Now