Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Kellyville Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200


Looking in: Beaumont Hills, Stanhope Gardens, Glenhaven, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville, Cheltenham, Castle Hill, Bella Vista, Seven Hills, Baulkham Hills

Hello profile viewer. I'm an assistant surveyor from Perth, starting a new job in the northwest of Sydney. I am tidy at home (as I used to work as a professional cleaning staff). quiet, respectful of others space and privacy. I'm also a TV and movie buff and knowledge keeper of all things pop culture.

Free to Message
Updated | $300

Tom & Jacquie

Looking in: Bella Vista, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills

My husband and I are newly, we married in January and moved here from Queensland. I am a registered teacher and I work part time while I study Speech, Hearing and Language Sciences. My husband is studying and serving at Hillsong Bible college. We are both very tidy, responsible and hard working students. We greatly value our education and the opportunity we have to study in Sydney. We are both super chilled and laid back, not into wild parties or drinking.

Couple20 - 24
Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Kellyville Ridge, Rouse Hill, Kellyville

Hey ! I'm 24 year old Aussie chick looking for a room to rent in the hills area. A little about me- I'm single, animal loving, fitness junkie. Most of my time is spent at work & the gym. I love getting out in the sun on the weekends either at the beach or some sort of hike. I'm full time working professional. Although I'm really social & love chatting, I'm also respectful, clean & tidy. I'm looking to share with other like minded 20 something year olds. Any other questions just ask ! โœŒ๐Ÿพ

Early bird


Looking in: Glenwood, The Ponds, Glenhaven, Castle Hill, Blacktown, Bella Vista, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills

I'm easy to get alot with, tidy and organised. Have a steady income... & am always up to binge watch anything on Netflix ;) I do work a lot so I'm not home often but when I am I clean up after myself :)

Early bird


Looking in: Beaumont Hills, Kellyville Ridge, The Ponds, Acacia Gardens, Bella Vista, Dural, Glenhaven, Castle Hill, Stanhope Gardens, Rouse Hill, Kellyville

20, studying Journalism at UTS and working part-time. Looking for a place with friendly people. I enjoy socialising but also keep to myself when I have study to do ๐Ÿ™‚

Early bird

LIESEL wakeley

Looking in: North Rocks, Stanhope Gardens, Baulkham Hills, Pennant Hills, Galston, Kenthurst, Thornleigh, Glenhaven, Dural, Rouse Hill, Kellyville, Castle Hill

Im an aussie girl, looking for shared accomodation. Prefer to live with people around the same age, who are easy going, get on well together and like to have a laugh every now and then. Im not really interested in living with families or a couple I like to relax at home with others or on my own, im down to earth and very easy going. i enjoy catching up with friends over coffee or the occasional drink. Im self reliant, i clean up after myself and have always payed rent on time.. Im an outdoor smoker I work full time during the week and work a 2nd job on weekends Happy to have a chat/meet. Feel free to get in contact

Free to Message


Looking in: Rouse Hill, Beaumont Hills, The Ponds, Kellyville

Looking for a room with bathroom to work from....prefer something seperate to main house or a place where there are no people/minimal, quiet people around as the business I run needs a quiet environment.

Free to Message


Looking in: Quakers Hill, Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill, Kellyville, Rouse Hill

Working full-time in IT industry & part-time proliferator of good vibes Free-time spent skateboarding, surfing, at the gym, looking at my reflection in mirrors, driving the misso insane and keeping my sarcasm skills on point Can cook & have active Netflix account Neat & tidy, always clean up after myself Super laid back & chill bloke

Free to Message


Looking in: Kings Langley, Parklea, Cherrybrook, Glenhaven, Dural, Pennant Hills, Glenwood, Castle Hill, The Ponds, Richmond, Kellyville, Winston Hills, Baulkham Hills, Rouse Hill

I'm a Christian and love God I'm social and love people I'm intelligent & friendly I'm caring and understanding I'm clean and tidy I'm honest and lovely

Free to Message


Looking in: Dural, Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill, Kellyville

My names Samantha and I'm currently 19 years old (20 in October) and need to move out of home. I'm working at a Nursing home 5 days a week , soon studying to be a Nurse. I love animals (pets are happily accepted) and have 1 little old aged chihuahua moving out with me also. I'm good at comprising, I'm easy going and social

Free to Message


Looking in: Newington, Wentworth Point, Glenhaven, Kellyville, Rouse Hill

Hi I'm Tie :) I'm a full time uni student and I also work part-time for a primary and secondary school in Strathfield (not a teacher though). I've lived out of home since I've been 17 so I know how to cook, clean ect. I'm a full time athlete as well, so most afternoons/evenings I'm at training. Mostly looking to move out of Parramatta somewhere a little more suburban and quiet. Love animals so there is no problem if you already have pets. Feel free to message me if you have a spare room available :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Glenwood, Castle Hill, Kellyville, Bella Vista

I am an easy going person that enjoys a a bit of privacy but enjoys socializing occasionally.

Free to Message


Looking in: Blacktown, Kellyville, Rouse Hill

Hi all! I am a university student working 2 jobs and I would love the opportunity if you considered me for your flatmate! I am always clean and I like to have my own space but also like to go out and mingle with friends.

Free to Message


Looking in: Castle Hill, Beaumont Hills, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville, Rouse Hill

Pretty laid back, looking for easy going people, I pay rent on time

Free to Message

Rohit Sridhar

Looking in: Kellyville, Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Epping

Hi Guys! My name is Rohit Sridhar and I currently reside in India, but I am looking to move to Sydney,Australia in August this year. I am neat, tidy, friendly and respect others privacy, but I'm always open for a chat. I enjoy listening to music, watching tv and anything to do with cars. I will be looking for a job when I land in Sydney, and would be working full time as I'll be done with my studies by then. I am looking for an existing share house in Baulkham Hills, Kellyville, Castle Hill and Epping. If you find me to be suitable, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am happy to live with Males or Females or a mixture of both. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon.

Free to Message


Looking in: Windsor, Kellyville, Rouse Hill, Quakers Hill, Mount Druitt, Riverstone, Londonderry, Marsden Park

I am easy going full time worker Clean and tidy Respect others privacy Pay my rent on time

Free to Message


Looking in: Parramatta, Blacktown, Kellyville, Jordan Springs, Penrith

I'm a honest & trustworthy clean person that keeps to myself, I am working full time & need somewhere to stay long term. I have a 7 year old son that will be staying with me on a fortnightly basis as well.

Free to Message

Brielle & Josh

Looking in: Kellyville, Richmond, Londonderry, Windsor

We are both easy going people and love meeting new people, get along with just about anyone. Josh works full time as a site manager for Metricon homes, and I work as a part time swim teacher and I'm also a student at UWS

Couple19 - 20
Free to Message


Looking in: Waterloo, Zetland, Chippendale, Newington, Pyrmont, Kellyville

Happy. Healthy. Runner. Fit. Eat well. Separated. Re-establishing. Sales Professional. Work in FMCG industry. Super clean and tidy. Organised. Respectful.

Free to Message


Looking in: Kellyville, Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill

Ideally looking for a room to fit a king bed and a garage/undercover car spot. Easy to get along with, down to earth, incredibly considerate and responsible. I work in both Brookvale and Blacktown in the fashion industry. Enjoy an active lifestyle where home is mostly a sanctuary. Love music, a nice meal out, the beach and time with family and friends!

Free to Message


Looking in: Penrith, Pennant Hills, North Rocks, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill

I am respectful, tidy, clean.. I can be sociable or I can Just chill.. I like footy, I work on the railway so you will hardly see me

Free to Message


Looking in: Riverstone, Marayong, Beaumont Hills, Glenwood, Rouse Hill, Stanhope Gardens, The Ponds, Seven Hills, Blacktown, Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville

Easy going and respect other people's privacy. I am a self employed Financial Planner with an office in Putney.

Free to Message
New | $325


Looking in: Winston Hills, Rouse Hill, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills

I work 5-6 days / week, won't be at home much. Don't party, quiet, stay in at night.

Early bird


Looking in: Granville, Rooty Hill, Blacktown, Mount Druitt, Kellyville

happy to live with

Early bird