Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Kemps Creek Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results
Must love dogs

Must love dogs

Free to message

$300/week51 year old woman

Hi beautiful dog lovers ..I live in sydney western suburbs and Im a Pretty quiet friendly and easy going person who keeps to her self. I dont smoke nor have taken any drugs don't do partys like my music though. I love to cook especially when i have a lovely kitchen and cuboards to store my collection of different appliances .. im very fatidious and particular. I do own Small Staffords , they are inside babies who are very well behaved and just full of love licks and kisses. They are my companion/Therapy dogs, whom I love and adore very much. They are a huge part of my life and have good reputation online .. I love the beach , n bush and love skating, well im learning all over again. I Love to get out in the yard in sunny warm weather .I like do gardening and trying to grow things but i mainly feed the bugs lol .. ) My dogs are fully house trained,never had fleas Not house wreckers, no diggers , no bite , no chewers .. A safe and secure enclosed yard is def needed for them to just run and play in ...For me I would need a min 4 door robe or walk in robe to accommodate my collection .I have my own bed and 2 side tables plus 2 dressers so do require a decent bedroom (4m min A storage shed or garage preferred is needed for gardening stuff ... please consider us your must love dogs and puppies . We would be looking for a long term rental to call home again . I'm talking years to plant mine and my girls feet. .

Available 18 August 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Kemps Creek