Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kensington Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 118 results
Chloe
Updated

Chloe

Free to message

$320/week31 year old woman

Hey, I’m Chloe! 😊 Me, as your new housemate, in a nutshell: ~~~Easy-going, friendly and approachable kinda gal, with a slight touch of OCD cleanliness, chilled vibes and a respectful nature..! 🙃 ~~~ (Note: Friendly, but also understanding of personal space.. We all need our moments, for a variety of reasons..! 😶) Seeking: A shared apartment with 1 or 2 others only (preferably), just don’t want an over crowded place… I’m not overly bothered though if the vibe is right..! 🤩 Ideally I’d love to pay for the master room in an apartment, with adjoined ensuite and balcony, and will happily pay upwards of $300… I would ideally like to be in a situation where commuting to work (WESTFIELD EASTGARDENS) takes about 10-20 minutes by public transport… (Or less!) 😁 A bit more about me: I’m 31, I work in a retail management role at Westfield Eastgardens and haven’t really experienced much of that thing that people refer to as “free time” lately… 🤪 Haha! But, when I do, I enjoy arty crafty stuff, exploring the near and far or simply enjoying the sunshine, a bit of retail therapy (love a good bargain in a crazy sale, or finding an op shop treasure!), or just anything involving music and a good atmosphere… 😎… Not a big drinker, definitely up for creating fun memories though, and I’ll happily be the last one standing, making sure everyone gets home safe!🥰… …Oh, I also bake delicious treats if you are this way inclined, and have an awful habit of baking way too much…! 😅

Available Now