Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Keysborough Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 14 results
Updated

Tiarna

Early bird

$180/week19 year old female

Hi there! This will be my first time moving out of home so for now, any rooms around $MIN-$200 bills inc. :) and an all females household. I currently work part time in retail for about 2 years, at fountain gate in Narre warren! I also study an Associates Degree in business at RMIT and look towards going into the fashion design industry:) I dont really have any hobbies because I'm usually busy working, studying or seeing my partner and friends. However i do go to gym, just to get fit again from covid and from my own personal goals id like to achieve. I dont drive at the moment, i should be getting my licence jan-feb but i always find my way perfectly with transport or uber:) Im a very friendly and outgoing person, always like to make people laugh, im very social but i do like my ‘me time’ every now and then so im never in everyone’s faces all the time, I respect people’s boundaries, and i treat everyone as equals. I like to say im an organised person, always making sure my area is tidy. I adapt to my surrounding so im quiet manageable in homes so long as everyone is respectful, fair and easy-going. I do have a boyfriend aswell if that would bother anyone, he won’t obviously be living with me but if he ever comes over to see me- we’ll never disrespect your home if your ever in worry of that. There will be some days in a row that i won’t be home for the whole day because ill either be working or seeing friends, im usually very busy during the week:) Be sure to have a look at my instagram page if you want to sus me out a little more!

Available 28 November 2020