Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingsford Housemates & Roommates

New | $360

ESTELLE & FLORIAN

Looking in: Pyrmont, Randwick, Kingsford

Hey, We are french couple and we are looking for a room. We would like to stay in sydney for 5 weeks before we go to Thailand. We are cool, clean, and positive. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have something for us.. Thanks you ! :)

Couple21 - 25
Early bird
New | $400

Jialu wang

Looking in: Randwick, Zetland, Waterloo, Kingsford

I am really friendly person and big fan of photography. Love cooking and movies. And do the cleaning at least once a week. Have very strict and regular daliy routines as a full time student. And i am first year stundent of interior architecture in UNSW. NON-smoker.

Female18
Free to Message
New | $200

Lea

Looking in: Coogee, Kensington, Eastlakes, Kingsford, Maroubra

Hi, I'm a french 21yo chemistry student. I am starting a 5 months intership at UNSW. I would love to make the most of my stay and meet new people. I am an open minded, curious and easy going person. I like to share an occasional meal or beer and I respect privacy and personal time. I would be looking for an accomodation around UNSW, for a 5months stay, starting from April 2nd. If you are interested, please leave me a message with your contact number. Have a nice day, Lea

Female21
Free to Message
New | $380

Kellie & Emilie

Looking in: Erskineville, Bondi Junction, Maroubra, Alexandria, Enmore, Marrickville, Kingsford, Newtown, Randwick, Coogee

We're a travel-loving, international couple (Aussie/French) who'll be moving from Munich-Sydney in March. Kellie is doing a PhD in physics and Emilie is a translator. We're both from massive families (we each have a parent with 10 siblings!) and have lived in sharehouses of all sizes. We're neat, love cooking, and enjoy having housemates with whom we can interact on a less-awkward level than scuttling around in the kitchen and avoiding in the hallway. We're travelling from Europe-Australia by ship, so will be a bit hard to contact in in February. So, the earlier we find a place the better!

Couple27 - 28
Early bird
New | $250

Ram

Looking in: Kingsford, Surry Hills, Sydney, Kensington

I am a clean and tidy person and always clean up after myself. I'm easy to get along/live with and outgoing.

Male20
Early bird
New | $300

Victor

Looking in: Eastlakes, Daceyville, Zetland, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Kensington, Randwick, Coogee, Kingsford

I'm Victor, 21 years old and French student in an engineering university. I come to Sydney for a 4-month internship at UNSW, so I'm looking for a flatshare close to the University ! I speak French and English fluently, I like to go out and spend time in the lively quarters of a town. I like running and reading books ! I just arrived in Sydney, so I would be happy to meet you so that we get to know each other a bit more !

Male21
Free to Message
New | $250

Hannah

Looking in: Tamarama, Bronte, Surry Hills, Newtown, Erskineville, Daceyville, Kensington, Randwick, Maroubra, Kingsford, South Coogee, Coogee, Alexandria

Hello I'm Hannah, I'm 25 years old. I have just moved to Sydney and I work full time. I would say I'm a pretty chatty and social person. But I also value down time. I think it is good to have a mix of both in a shared living arrangement. I clean up after myself and know how to respect shared common areas. Looking for a place I can be comfortable in to call home.

Female25
Free to Message
Updated | $650

Rashed

Looking in: Hillsdale, Randwick, Kingsford

Hi I want nice a partment full Furnished

Male23
Free to Message
New | $400

Julien & Tess

Looking in: Kensington, Kingsford, Randwick, Maroubra, Coogee

We're a couple looking for a room, we are working both full time in a school in Maroubra. We are very clean and quiet people. Looking for a fun cool relaxing place to call home for the next three months. :)

Couple24 - 26
Early bird
New | $240

Omar

Looking in: Kensington, Kingsford, Randwick

Mexican tidy and clean guy. Full time student, which means I stay all day out at University. Looking for a place near the campus.

Male31
Free to Message
New | $350

Hao

Looking in: Kingsford, Kingston, Randwick

I'm a Chinese student from UNSW, 23 years old. I'm easy going, tidy and quite. I love to live with people who have different culture background. And I prefer a nice living room in the house. I'm looking forward to enjoying the life in Sydney and keen to live with a fun, social housemate who's easy to get on with.

Male23
Free to Message
$200

Gabriel

Looking in: Randwick, Kingsford

I'm studying in the UNSW languages and I'll work. I like sports, I'm organized, I like to make my own food and I like to make new friends.

Male35
Early bird
$250

Victoria

Looking in: Zetland, Kingsford, Randwick, Kensington

Hi! I'm a full time student currently studying at the National Institute of Dramatic Art. I'm passionate about theatre, film, fashion and costume. Looking for a private room for long term in a friendly, welcoming house.

Female22
Free to Message
$300

Lawson Pickering

Looking in: Surry Hills, Zetland, Maroubra, Alexandria, Redfern, Kingsford, Kensington, Coogee, Randwick

I am a full time worker and part time student currently living in Kingsford. I am needing a short term (4 to 6 weeks) accomdation while i sort out a new place to live. Little bit about myself - I am 22, love the outdoors. Big into waterskiing, wakeboarding, surfing and the likes. I grew up just south of canberra and moved up to Sydney about 3 years ago. I currently work at Sydney Tower running the skywalks on the roof (Always a great place for a few drinks). Lawson Pickering

Male22
Free to Message
$200

John

Looking in: Hurlstone Park, Earlwood, Moore Park, Clemton Park, Eastlakes, Kingsford, Randwick, Roselands, Kingsgrove, Paddington, Dulwich Hill, Leichhardt, Annandale, Rosebery, Rockdale, Mascot, Tempe

I am easy going, tidy and don't smoke. I like a great movie every now and then to unwind as I spend most of my time either working or growing my business. If needed I am very handy around the house as I've been involved in the building industry for many years.

Male49
Free to Message
$300

Cameron

Looking in: Randwick, Kingsford, Maroubra, Coogee

.I work 6 days a week and I need to find cheap accommodation with internet fast. I'm a hard worker, clean and make myself sparse and will be no trouble but I can and don't mind a decent chat.

Male18
Early bird
$310

Tabani

Looking in: Coogee, Randwick, Surry Hills, Kingsford, Kensington

Hi. I am moving to Sydney to study at UNSW so looking for a home nearby. I am tidy, friendly and fun but also respect privacy. Looking to explore Sydney and live a memorable time here.

Male24
Free to Message
$400

Jake & Hugo

Looking in: Potts Point, Kingsford, Sydney, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Both clean, 2 mates but used to sharing a bed, finished traveling and looking to save some money in Sydney will be working most the day. We're British and still up for a laugh

Couple19 - 19
Early bird
$300

Javier

Looking in: Wollstonecraft, Milsons Point, Cremorne, North Sydney, Sydney, Edgecliff, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Woollahra, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Rosebery, Zetland, Kensington, Randwick, Bondi Junction, Kingsford

This is Javier (30) from Argentinian/Italian background, recently graduated in Sydney and planning to stay long-term working in my profession. I am very polite and respectful, love super tidy apartment (everything in order, clean kitchen/dishes, things in the right place is super important). I am also cheerful, very easy to get along with, and able to talk about a wide range of topics if time and moment allows. When contacting me, please tell me a bit about flatmates (age, gender, nationality). Cheers, Javier

Male30
Free to Message
$420

Felipe Hanemann & Maria kirst

Looking in: Kingsford

we are a brazilian couple looking for a nice and calm place to live =)

Couple28 - 31
Free to Message
$400

Jerome

Looking in: Maroubra, Kensington, Kingsford, Coogee, Randwick

Hi there, thanks for stopping by. I am a full-time engineering PhD student in the U.S. I am searching for temporary housing accommodations near UNSW (approx. 8 to 9 weeks) beginning May 28th. I am a clean and quiet roommate who also respects others' boundaries. I live a very healthy lifestyle and workout every day. I can be very sociable given the right circumstances and I am looking forward to meeting new people in Australia; however, I am more than happy to give you space and do my own thing. If you are interested in renting to me, please let me know!

Male25
Free to Message
$450

Rob

Looking in: Kingsford, Randwick, Bondi Junction, Coogee

Hey Guys, I'm originally from the uk and have been living in Sydney for the past 6 years. I'm social, into sports and socialising with friends. I'm house trained and looking for something ideally 6 months + Cheers Rob

Male35
Early bird
$215

Audréanne

Looking in: Kingsford, Kensington, Randwick, Coogee

I am a student from Montreal, Canada studying at UNSW this semester as part of an exchange program. I am looking for a clean, quiet space to live until July 4th. I like to meet new people and try new things, I am also a really friendly, laid-back and tidy person :)

Female22
Early bird
$280

Terrence

Looking in: Kingsford, Randwick, Glebe, Surry Hills, Newtown, Paddington

I am a 23 yo full time overseas student, doing my postgrad degree in the city. Not a noisy person and really down to earth, I spend most of my time out, but I'd love to enjoy a great time with my housemates. Hobbies: working out, outdoor activities, food hunt, gig nights, casual drinks, movie outings I aware all the house sharing rules, and I respect people's privacy, definitely expect my housemates to do the same I rarely cook and no oily cooking. Also I really care about the kitchen and bathroom hygiene. Always being helpful and supportive, great listener as well

Male23
Free to Message