Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingsford Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 157 results
Diego Real

Diego Real

Free to message

$300/week26 year old man

I am Diego, I am from Panama City, Panama and I am looking for a place to stay as I pursue a masters degree in structural engineering from UNSW. My friends would describe me as easy-going, fun, social, outgoing, analytical and independent. On my free time I like to play sports (golf, baseball, soccer) I like to workout at least 3 times a week , go for the occasional run or beach stroll. As mentioned before, I am a pretty social person nonetheless I also need my alone time. I would love to share a house were people are welcomed over but are respectful of the space and needs ,specially of the people living there. I am open to the idea of small gatherings (cookouts, game nights etc..) I am down to get to know each other, go on road trips, have cookouts etc.. (things that roommates do). I do not cook often, I do most of the cooking on Sundays and prepare what I will be eating the whole week as I like to occasionally eat out on the weekends. I am anticipating that I will have to be working part time so I will spent most of my time at school or at work. I like to keep common spaces clean and I am open to the idea of a cleaning schedule or chore schedule to ensure we are both helping out around the house. My monthly budget is 300 AUD per week and I am looking to move in around the 23rd of may 2022. Some other relevant information about me: -My native language is Spanish but I am fluent in english. -I am not a smoker and I would not like to live with smokers. -I drink the occasional bottle of beer or glass of wine with my food -I love to watch sports on tv -I have social media but I am not into taking pictures 24/7. -I usually wake up around 6 am and go to bed at around 10 pm. -I have three doses of the Pfizer Biontech Vaccine.

Available 23 May 2022