Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingston Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 61-72 of 96 results

Lazaro

Free to message

$500/week36 year old male

Move Information: I have listed here I am looking for a room starting October 26 - however, that’s flexible. I plan to arrive in Canberra from Oct 17 to the 19 - I start my new job on 22nd. Thus, I am flexible on begin of lease. I have listed here 26 October in case that works better, or if potential flatmates want to meet first, etc. But could move in earlier than the 26 as well. Areas of Preference: Braddon, Acton, Reid, Campbell, Turner, Russell, Dickson, Ainslie, O’Connor, Lyneham, Deakin, Barton, Kingston, Griffith, Yaralumla, Forrest About Me: Down to earth. Easygoing. Fun. Well traveled. Love meeting new people and exploring the world. I am moving to Canberra for a great new job. I work in marketing and communications, and I'm also a producer & writer of content such as film, TV, videos and photography. I like music, arts, cinema, nature, health & fitness, good wine and food. I love to cook and learning new cuisines and dishes. I am fun and like going out for a drink & a dance - but also know when to focus on work and other life priorities. I have lived in Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne; as well as in several countries including the USA, Cuba and Brazil. I speak Spanish, English and Portuguese. I respect others and expect the same. I am gay. I don't like dramas, issues or negativity. I would like to live in shared unit for a longer period like a year or more, but it's hard to commit without meeting flatmates first, etc. That's why I have listed 3 months. KEY DETAILS: I'm a non-smoker and want to live with a non-smoker - no smoking allowed in the unit. I want to live in a unit with no pets.

Available Now