Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kogarah Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 52 results
Anuj

Anuj

Free to message

$300/week28 year old man

I am a full time working IT Professional. Originally from India, I’ve been living in Australia for around 3 years now. Although, I am currently working from home full time, my workplace is in Wynyard, Sydney CBD and I take the public transport to it. So, I prefer living in houses closer to railway stations or easily accessible by public transport. On weekdays, i work 9-5, cook in the evenings and try to hit the gym at least two days out of five. Although I might not be an overly outdoorsy person who looks forward for an adventure every weekend, I don’t mind going out with my housemates on weekends. I prefer having a good meal, finding good places for sharing a drink, and hanging out with my housemates/friends on weekends rather than trekking and hiking. I am super easy-going, always up for a good conversation, I like video games, love watching movies, and absolutely love watching soccer. I am looking for 2-3 right housemates to team up and share a house with. A house is preferable over an apartment, but I am not against living in an apartment if I find the right flatmates. A house with more than 3 mates can also work for me if everyone has a connection and the house has a homely vibe. I’ve lived in arrangements sharing apartments with unknown people having no sort of connection whatsoever. So, I am looking to team up with people who like to talk, have a laugh, sometimes have meals together, care about each other and share a home, not just a house Feel free to shoot me a message if you’d like to team up or if you think you already have a home which you’d want to share with me.

Available Now