Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kooyong Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $450

Kelvin Chong, Friends, 27yrs

Looking in: Hawthorn East, Kew, Kooyong, Hawthorn

I am currently a student doing my Masters in IT. Coming from a multimedia background (I specialized in Motion Graphics and VFX), I intend to build the next app that will revolutionize the world! Apart from that, I am a pretty quiet and clean person. I have to mention vape (but only the nice flavors). I can also cook, mostly chinese food and pasta. Pretty independent and self driven. My hobbies are reading, sleeping, playing Dota 2, Badminton, Diving, photography, Videography among other things. I do have a twin brother, and we are both doing our Masters. So we'll be moving in together. Do message me!

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Vincent, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Armadale, Carlton, Hawthorn East, Collingwood, Kew, Malvern, Toorak, Kooyong, Cremorne, Richmond, South Yarra, East Melbourne, Hawthorn, Saint Kilda

Hey there, I'm an international student looking forward to spending the next 1,5 years here in Melbourne. I'm used to living in shared apartements and know how to be considerate and respectful. While I do have to study and work I'll make sure to make some time to go out and see as much of this beautiful place as I can manage, I didn't come all this way just to sit at my desk.

Free to Message
New | $230

Dylan, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Armadale, South Yarra, Kooyong, Prahran, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Malvern, Hawthorn, Toorak

I'm a very happy, bubbly fun personality to live with. I like cooking and LOVE eating. I have an ice cream addiction. I'm a bit of a work a holic, but love a beer. Deal breaker, I'm a morning person...

Free to Message
Updated | $250

Federico martinez, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Glen Iris, Malvern, Toorak, Kooyong, Hawthorn East, Richmond, Camberwell, Burnley, Kew, Hawthorn

Hey Guys - Looking for a place to rent near Swinburne University - Budget {250 PW Max) My name is Federico I'm just turned 30, im from Mexico and im studying my double masters for engineering and entrepreneurship at Swinburne university and im looking for somewhere to rent! Im looking at getting a part time job so i wont be around much! Im super friendly and pretty sociable. Im essentially looking for somewhere quiet to study and a nice place to sleep! Ive been told that i am good room mate, Im neat, clean and I clean up after myself. I rarely go out, only if its really worth it! I like the outdoors and all sports, so every time that I'm not working or studying I'm doing some fun sport somewhere or looking for a cool stuff, I have a true interest of the cause and effect of things in all human endeavor, I like interesting conversations and clear/cool ideas. Im looking for somewhere 25 minutes max from Glenferrie (auburn, hawthorn, camberwell, Kew, Richmond ect) Please message me if you are interested!!

Free to Message
Updated | $220

Thomas, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Cremorne, Carlton North, Alphington, Northcote, Carlton, Deepdene, Malvern, South Yarra, Fairfield, Glen Iris, Malvern, Kooyong, Camberwell, Kew East, Kew, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Hawthorn East, Richmond, Hawthorn

What'd up fellow Melbournians ✌. My name is Tom or Thomas whichever you prefer. I've recently moved to the lovely, lively, fun, exciting, restless city of Melbourne in March last year (approx. 11 months ago). I am a graduate of a double in construction management and economics with honours from UNISA (Adelaide) and have recently landed myself a full-time (8am-5pm Mon-Fri) Assistant Project Manager gig in Hawthorn East. I have been living with 2 female housemates in Hawthorn, Victoria for 11 months now. But alas it is time for me to move onto somewhere new. I'm a kind, friendly, sociable, active, out going, easy to get along with, respectful, caring dude who works full time, plays volleyball and likes to ride his fixie whenever possible. I am clean and don't like mess or clutter. I don't smoke but don't mind if you do. I am very hospitable and flexible/considerate of others whenever possible. I am happy to do house dinners if that's your thing. I tend to lead a busy life with F/T work and sporting commitments so cook for myself most nights. I will most likely be out and about from Friday onwards and home during weeknights. I am always good for rent and expenses and have never missed a payment. I am currently paying $210/week, $912/month in rent alone (not including bills, water, gas, electricity etc). And am NOT on the lease or bond authority, so can move quickly (but am more than happy to provide proof of past rent, bond and expenses payments etc). What I'm looking for: - An Unfurnished Room - Budget of around $210/week - Need to move out at the end of March. - **Parking is a must** - Somewhere close to the city and my work (Hawthorn East). - One, two, three or four bedroom houses/apartments or a grannyflat. - I do not require a nice view. - I'm pet friendly and LGBT is fine too. If you have any questions please let me know via PM 😊. Thanks!

Free to Message
Updated | $160

Kate, Female, 37yrs

Looking in: Kooyong, Windsor, Prahran, Armadale, Toorak

Safety area