Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lidcombe Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Shadow

Looking in: Strathfield, Lidcombe, Parramatta

My name is Shadow, 28, student, currently work at North Parramatta, i'm looking for at least 3 months - 6 months staying. I'm tidy, funny and HAPPY person. :) hope to see you soon~

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $280

David

Looking in: Roseville, Lidcombe, Elizabeth Bay, Arncliffe, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Chatswood, Rhodes, Strathfield, Zetland, Wolli Creek, Marrickville, Newtown, Glebe, Darlinghurst, North Sydney, Sydney

Hey there, Pastry Chef working in the CBD - Looking for furnished private room or twin share within share house. Neat and tidy, private person but also happy to socialise with housemates from time to time. Please feel free to contact me if you have a suitable listing.

Male27
Free to Message
New | $350

Steffi

Looking in: Homebush, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Five Dock, Parramatta, Rydalmere, Ryde

Hey! I work full time in Parramatta, and am looking for a social housemate(s) somewhere within about a 40 minute radius where the traffic/transport is a lot easier. I am tidy and can cook/clean. I don't mind if you're quiet or keep to yourself, but I want to live with people who enjoy at least having a chat/dinner/few drinks.

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $300

BALASUBRAMANIAN

Looking in: Ashfield, Harris Park, Lidcombe, Auburn, Parramatta, Clyde, Granville, Westmead, North Strathfield, Rhodes, Burwood, Strathfield, Homebush

My name is Bala (Male), I am a Single Engineering professional. I am looking out for a suitable accommodation for my stay in Sydney. I am a fun loving and easy going personal willing to share the accommodation with others. Please let me know if the room is still available. Also let me know your contact details (Email Id/Mobile No) if you are willing to let me occupy the advertised room.

Male39
Free to Message
New | $200

Peta

Looking in: Lindfield, Ryde, Earlwood, Burwood, Redfern, Homebush, Newington, Granville, Lidcombe, Parramatta, Strathfield, Castle Hill, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Sydney

I have recently moved from Victoria and I am looking for a room to rent as the place where I currently live is unavailable as of 7/4. I am a quiet, non smoker and I am very neat and tidy. I work full time and spend a lot of my spare time at the gym. I like to be social but I also enjoy time to myself and show great respect towards others privacy and belongings. I am open to all areas of Sydney but would like to be within an hour of Lidcombe where I work.

Female22
Free to Message
Updated | $120

Xavier

Looking in: Burwood, Strathfield, Ashfield, Parramatta, Croydon, Chatswood, Lidcombe, Eastwood, Sydney, Hurstville, Auburn

Hi my name is Xavier I am a Taiwanese I am taking working holiday visa in Auburn and I am looking for sharehouse which is near Auburn. such as Lidcombe, Burwood, Strathfield and Croydon. I want to live with Australian and learn Australian culture, but I do not have enough money to rent good house because these houses price in Australia is too expensive for me, If you want to learn standard Chinese language (traditional) and understand Taiwanese cultures, I would like to tell you. Thank you

Male27
Free to Message
Updated | $280

Sylvia Cheng & Sam Chiu

Looking in: Lidcombe, Cabramatta, Auburn, Fairfield

We're a easy-going, tidy and friendly couple, non-smoker. Willing to keep the house clean and tidy:)

Couple20 - 25
Free to Message
New | $150

Jasmy

Looking in: Mount Druitt, Harris Park, Blacktown, Padstow, Lidcombe, Cabramatta, Campsie, Greenacre, Narwee, Wiley Park, Riverwood, Yagoona, Parramatta, Hurstville, Homebush, Strathfield, Punchbowl, Lakemba, Liverpool, Bankstown

Hi. I finished high school last year. My background is Australian born Sri lankan. I'm single and I currently live in Bankstown. I'm looking for a modern, clean, safe and secure room to live, short term or long term. It must be a quiet place with English speaking people. My budget is 150 per week. Please feel free to message me if you have a suitable room available or if you have any questions. Thanks.

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $500

Ruben & Joey

Looking in: Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Ultimo, Sydney, Chippendale, Redfern, Surry Hills

Hey we to sosial, tidy an fun guys, one from Norway (20 years old) and the other from the Netherlands. We both work full time as bartenders. We like to get to know new people, take a drink and go out to eat. Looking forward to meet you.

Friends20 - 28
Early bird
New | $250

Omar

Looking in: Berala, Strathfield, Lidcombe, Bankstown, Wiley Park

easy going guy, who can communicate well, but i tend to keep to myself until im comfortable around people. I work full time and can pay my rent on time always. I also am good with animals and like to go to the gym. I dont smoke and am generally pretty quiet. Very patient and easy going with different cultures.

Male32
Early bird
New | $250

Mariatu

Looking in: Merrylands, Auburn, Granville, Lidcombe

I am easy going, friendly and tidy.

Female31
Early bird
$180

Jaja

Looking in: Eastwood, Granville, Sutherland, Burwood, Redfern, Strathfield, Lidcombe

Hi there, I am a Filipina who is new to the country. I am looking for a fully furnished place that's within my budget and near a train station. Easy to get along with. I like to have girls flatmates / housemates who also like a quiet and clean living. I jog / walk to keep me active so having a good surrounding is a plus. Also, I like watching tv so having that in the living room will bring me happiness :)

Female32
Early bird
$200

Manasa

Looking in: Redfern, Lidcombe, Strathfield

Would like to live with friendly people.

Female25
Free to Message
$300

Mia

Looking in: Lidcombe, Sydney Olympic Park, Rhodes, Parramatta, Merrylands, Guildford

Hello future flatmate, Im a respectful, trustworthy and easy going person. my life's really studying, working and gym. id like to live in a place with only female room mates. My budget may be flexible depending on the place. Hope to hear from you future flatmate ☺️☺️☺️

Female21
Free to Message
$220

Alan

Looking in: Lidcombe, Guildford, Parramatta, Granville, Silverwater, Auburn

Very clean and tidy Single Man. with good { REFERENCE } Always helps out around the house,nothing is ever a problem will always do the required shared workload and I ALWAYS have my bills and rent paid on time. looking for small studio between Auburn . Silver water lidcombe Granville or around. looking to pay around $220 a week negotiable . please let me know if you have anything as I would love to meet and move in within any time . Cheers Alan

Male44
Free to Message
$300

Intan

Looking in: Sydney, Ashfield, Croydon, Burwood, Strathfield, Lidcombe

Hi, we are looking for private room. Preferred max 4 people in 1 house/apartment/unit including us :)

Couple25
Early bird
$450

Khal & Nina

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Chatswood, Epping, Hornsby, Strathfield, Lidcombe, Parramatta

Mature and very responsible couple with great tenancy history wherever we lived , very friendly , clean and tidy and full of respect to people and places we lived . Always paying rent on time , and looking after places we live in, and more. We hope that you don't mind our few month old little toddler who is very quiet and gentle always :) .... Thanks Khal&Nina

Couple36 - 43
Free to Message
$350

Shennyn & Aaron

Looking in: North Strathfield, Lidcombe, Marsfield, North Ryde, West Ryde, East Ryde, Strathfield, Eastwood, Epping, Ryde

Looking for personal grannyflat or studio (not to share). We have previous sharehouse experiences, so we are respectful, responsible, clean and tidy people to live with. My partner and I are usually busy, with work and school taking up most of our time. When we don't have work and school, we often stay inside and relax or go for mini road trips and adventure around new areas. We are both easy-going people and are looking for a place to share together, having recently moved to Sydney from a small town on the South Coast.

Couple18 - 18
Free to Message
$280

Mauro & Sue

Looking in: Homebush, Epping, Lindfield, Lidcombe, Ryde, Strathfield, Bondi Junction, Parramatta, Eastwood, Chatswood, Turramurra, Hornsby

I get along with everyone, easy to talk to, friendly and enjoy a good chat. I am in Australia for work purposes and getting to know the local culture. I never stopped learning since I started travelling and loving my stay in Australia. I am looking for a room for a couple as I will be moving in with my partner, Sue. She is sunny and very good fun to have around, currently looking for volunteer work in care. We come from London and are currently living in Central Coast but moving to Sydney to minimize commuting time (I work as a soccer coach for children in Sydney) and make new friends.

Couple31 - 43
Early bird
$250

Naraphat

Looking in: Olympic Dam, Lidcombe

I wanna live there because I have to work at Lidcombe hotel.

Female29
Early bird
$180

Espy

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills, Meadowbank, Lidcombe, Rhodes

Veryy open minded and easy going. Pretty much can handle a;; types of personalities. Nothing can surprise me easily! I'm well educated and run my own business in Applied PT and Athletics Coaching. Easy to get along with and usually stay in my own space with my PS4 and internet! :) If you have a nice place to share, preferably with easy access to Sydney Olympic Park (where most of my work is at) let me know. Looking forward to hear from you. Espy

Male28
Early bird
$200

Humaam

Looking in: Potts Hill, Sefton, Strathfield, Chullora, Berala, Auburn, Chester Hill, Lidcombe

Hello there, I am from Indonesia, I will be attending TAFE NSW as an international student starting on July 2017. So i will probably be studying and working part time for the whole day. Personally... I am an easy going person, loves to have a great conversation. I have a "glass half full" personality. I really loves to play games and cooking. When it comes to tasting foods i tend to be very curious and excited, great food is just amazing ^_^ Most importantly i am neat and tidy.

Male31
Free to Message
$200

Peet

Looking in: Lidcombe, Strathfield, Burwood, Parramatta, Sydney

Hi my name is Peet 28. I'm an easy going person. I'm working and studying full time. After work I like to chill, watching some movies or playing games. I have a big TV and a couch, so I'm looking for a big room where I can fit everything. I'm looking for a nice place close to the station around Sydney CBD towards Parramatta CBD area. If you have a nice place for me call me or leave a message. 

Male28
Free to Message
$300

Brandon

Looking in: Lidcombe, Annandale, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Leichhardt, Erskineville, Marrickville

Full-time Kinesiology student studying in BC, Canada. Going to be studying abroad in Sydney AU at the UnIversity of Sydney from July2017-July2018. Friendly, active, clean and professional.

Male22
Free to Message