Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Macleod Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results
Updated

Hazel

Free to message

$190/week22 year old female

Just a simple gal with simple needs; a warm bed, roof over my head, good foods and great company! Plus a stable WiFi connection ;) Clean, respectful, pretty easy going and love a laugh. Please no smokers, or messy housemates I do worry for my health and peace of mind when relaxing at home. Favourite things: My pink bean bag My space Reading Painting Chocolates Nature; Gardening Fresh fruits and juices Healthy choices Outdoor activities Stimulating conversations Competitive games or team sports Watching tv/listening to music Learning something fun, new and or creative My German Shepards and any animals really 😁✨💖 At home, I'm highly introverted. You might not see me for days, weeks or even months but hey - it's cool. I'm not avoiding you because I hate you it's just how independent I am sometimes. No hard feelings. Truth is, I just forget other human beings exist as I busily do my own thing. Please be mindful it's just how I recharge, but if you're down to chill and literally do nothing too, sometimes you're welcome. Ahahaha. 😋 And if I haven't replied to your messages here, I've paid for the full month plan so usually when I move it would still be up; and with the amount of messages it gets repetitive to politely reply to all of them in a timely manner -that I'd go insane. I mean no harm though, but I'll edit my profile here to clear up any confusion later if my listing is still up as "searching for a new place" or just up on this website in general. Current status: Moved in! Last updated Sat 6 March 2020 ☺️ See ya back at 12 months, lol! 😘

Available Now

New

Annamaria

Early bird

$200/week42 year old female

Hello there. I am seeking a home to share with community minded, creative beings who are interested in co-creating a peaceful, harmonious, easy-going, tidy, respectful, loving and nurturing space together. I am currently undertaking a Graduate Diploma in Psychology and as well completing my Kundalini Yoga training program. My hobbies and interests are in : spirituality, philosophy, healing, well-being (meditation, yoga, nutrition, kirtan, natural therapies, etc..), conscious dance, sacred music, films, art, reading, being in nature, eating out, travel, singing and pretty much any workshop or book on self-development that allows me to learn more about myself, others and improve who I am as a person. I am honest, mature and respectful of others space, and also seeking the same from others. I am also drug and alcohol free, and would prefer a home of open, authentic, conscious connections and communication with one another. I am not fussed about living with others who enjoy a wine over a meal, but definitely not interested in a party house. I am interested in a quiet space where I can study, as well as, re-charge and unwind. I would enjoy a conversation, meal or outing with fun-loving housemates every so often. As well as a tidy space, where we all contribute in keeping the environment clean and tidy for all. A home near public transport services is a necessity, preferably train and tram services. An unfurnished room and additional storage space would be ideal. I am vegan and would prefer a vegan and/or vegetarian household. I have lived with meat-eaters before though that are respectful and understanding. I also volunteer in assisting with and marketing events within the conscious Melbourne community, as well as activism for the welfare and rights of animals. I am more than happy to live with cats, and the more the merrier :)

Available Now