Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Malvern East Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 94 results
Joey

Joey

Free to message

$250/week38 year old man

Hi Future Flat/house mate, *I am Fully Vaccinated, I hope my future Housemate would be the same as respect* **Sorry I am not interested to share with more than 3 people (including myself) in a flat/house** I am Joey (Gay Asian Guy), 40 years old, friendly, Honest, Easy Going, Clean and Tidy. Work: Full Time in a hotel industry 24/7 shifts ((( Yes,I work AM shift 6am-2pm, And PM shift till 11pm. As Shift worker. No fixing roster. ))))). So you have to be undersrand this before replying. I am a very considerate person, I am a social person but I do have my quiet time when I am home, I am happy for a chat sometimes. I like Wine, Coffee, cooking (I usually cook for a few days, and reheat them when i eat, better to save the energy, not into daily cooking. I prefer my new housemate is respectful, friendly, clean; tidy, and gay friendly and PLEASE DON"T SLAM THE DOORS ALL TIME. I do not smoke and pet friendly (Dog, Cat, Fish are welcome as long as they don't bite) The Important part here: I would prefer my future housemate to respecting other people's personal space (e.g. please don't put the LOUD music / TV on during the day, I am sure you can use WIreless Head phone. It sounds a bit weird but up to you to share with me. Between I am not much into TV but happy for movies sometimes, you will see me watch youtube on my laptop. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- **I don't drive and need public transport to work** I don't have any furniture, i have all my luggage and myself. Look forward to hearing from you. Cheers, Joey updated 5/11/2021

Available Now