Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maroochydore Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 341 results


Free to message

$350/week55 year old woman

hello, I am.looking for a lovely ,safe ,relaxed,respectful home environment that also offers privacy. as I need privacy because i work from home as an artist...mostly oil paintings . Its just me,I am single and I would require furnished accommodation .I love animals so I would be fine if pets lived on the property. I do not drink ,smoke or use ilicit or prescription drugs and i am vegan ..can be quite shy at first but in a chilled,relaxing ,happy home environment ,i am quite social but also enjoy my own company. I am a quiet living ,respectful ,clean ,tidy , trustworthy person .I EVEN COME WITH A CLEANING LADY I sustained a back injury whilst caring for a sick patient when I was working as an operating theatre nurse.... I have to live on a disability pension at present which would mean , i would be a reliable ,long term tenant. I am working on my art as a new career option now that i have retired from nursing ..That would mean I would need to be able to set up a small art studio space [ i am a very clean painter but happy to provide floor protection sheet ] with a couple of easels,some canvases,a few small shelves of art stuff . I have a great love of life and of the outdoors and am a positive ,friendly person . My interests are ,traveling ,,the beach ,swimming, photography ,scuba diving, movies ,nature ,animals/wildlife ,painting ,drawing ,spiritualism For personal references..I have good testimonials from my experiences as a house and pet sitter to show you Thank you for your time and I look forward to your reply . Kind regards julie

Available Now