Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marrickville Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find what you were looking for
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Marrickville

Amelia

Free to message

$300/week31 year old female

Hello! My name is Amelia :) Looking for a new place to move into June 1st. Flexible ish on move in date - looking for the perfect place - long term, I would like to invest in the style and comfort to have the ultimate amazing chill pad and housemates! I am an easy going friendly person and enjoy a social / active lifestyle. I love music, design/art, sport, a nice wine, a cold beer, nature and try get out to surf / kayak / paddle board / hike / camp in my spare time. Also love going to a good open mic night or just catching a gig/art show from time to time always followed by an epic brunch the next day! I am a tidy, respectful housemate and gladly contribute to the cleaning and maintenance of the home. I do enjoy a relaxed vibe - would like to be social with my housemates, Bbqs, hang outs or cook a house meal from time to time - no problem with visitors coming over - I love meeting new people but also value and respect the privacy, space and quiet time for others and myself. I am very open to all types of people and lifestyles - non judgemental. I travelled a lot in my 20’s and am ready now to settle down and enjoy expanding my career In Sydney. **If there is a yard or garage I would be happy to bring my kayaks/paddle board/surfboards/bikes for anyone to borrow :) - but can also leave at my parents house down the coast if you don’t want the clutter or have room for it! I am financially secure and responsible to pay rent and bills on time. Thank you for reading :)

Available 1 June 2020