Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Meeniyan Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Meeniyan

$120

Daniel

13.6 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Koo Wee Rup, Wonthaggi, Lang Lang, Tooradin, Leongatha, Korumburra

I'm clean, I can be funny and I'm not too annoying

Male25
Free to Message
$220

Carlos

25.5 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Wonthaggi, Inverloch, Cape Paterson, San Remo

Recently moved from QLD where I have my own house. Professional, full time job shift worker non smoker no drinker healthy life looking for a full furnished if possible Clean and tidy At least 6 months contract.

Male43
Free to Message
$250

Jess

37.3 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Ellinbank, Brandy Creek, Darnum, Yarragon, Drouin South, Drouin West, Drouin East, Drouin, Warragul West, Warragul South, Warragul

I'm a friendly, bubbling, outgoing 25 year old. Studying full time and working 3 jobs keeps me very busy, so I am not home a lot. When I am home, I enjoy some down time. I am very easy to get along with, fairly organised but not pedantic about things.

Female25
Free to Message
$200

Rozzie & Beau

42.9 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Moe, Trafalgar, Warragul, Morwell, Yarragon, Pakenham, Drouin

Hey everyone! My partner and myself are looking for a room to rent. We are quite and normally stick to our bedroom, both of us smoke but we are more than happy to take that outside. We have two beautiful young cats, who are both well behaved (90% of the time haha). They are super affectionate kitties and Im sure you'll fall in love with them! Not sure how they would go with other animals but I dont think they would have any problems adjusting. We both work full time. I am a qualified Baker working at Bakers delight in Warragul and Beau is working as a tiler. Due to my hours I am home most of the day so Im able to keep an eye on the house and keep it looking generally clean and tidy. Hope to here from you soon! Kind regards, Rozzie

Couple21 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $120

Chris

44.3 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Newborough, Moe, Trafalgar, Bunyip, Longwarry, Warragul, Drouin

Can cook, clean and garden. Actively seeking work.

Male54
Free to Message
$150

Ben

44.3 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Bunyip, Trafalgar, Longwarry, Drouin, Warragul

Hello my name is Ben. Currently looking for share accommodation. I'm a 38 yr old male, currently newly back in Warragul. After working in the natural gas industry, travelling the interstate and world. I am currently doing volunteering work within the warragul community and actively working part time within warragul. I don't do drugs and no criminal history.

Male38
Free to Message
$200

Allan

44.3 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Newborough, Moe, Trafalgar, Morwell, Yallourn North, Yallourn

I am currently employed in Brisbane in Aged Care but wish to move & seek employment in the same field. I am quiet, reliable like music & dancing have a regular income & pay all my bills on time. My only family living in Australia live South East of Melbourne City & I would like to be closer to them. I would like to find accommodation before I shift although I will be ready to move as soon as I give 2 weeks notice at work.

Male65
Early bird
$200

Sarah

44.3 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Trafalgar, Traralgon

I am 22 and a dietitian, moving to the area for a job. I will be working full-time and away most weekends. I am friendly and a neat and tidy person to live with. I don't have any pets, but love dogs, and if it were allowed I wouldn't mind having my family's dog stay every once in a while :) Would prefer to live with non-smokers.

Female22
Early bird
$200

Liam

45.5 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Morwell, Traralgon, Churchill

23 year old student at Federation University. I have an internship in Morwell for 7 months so looking for accommodation throughout this time and potentially afterwards. I would only be there during the week as I will head back home on weekends.

Male23
Early bird
$200

Lisa

48.3 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Warragul

Hi my name is Lisa, I am 35 years old. I am currently looking for somewhere to stay. Ideally I am needing a place to stay from July the 6th 2017. I am looking for accommodation in Warragul. At this stage I am unsure at how long I would be staying for. I am a quite person, I keep to myself a lot of the time. I am also very friendly, and would like someone to chat to as well. I would like somewhere to stay which is Kid friendly, as I have two girls and would like to be able to see them and have them visit me. I do not have a preference on house mates. I would just like to find a house mate who I get along with. I am willing to pay up to $200 dollars. If you would like to contact me or arrange to meet me to discuss any further information

Female35
Free to Message
$200

Clare

48.3 km from Meeniyan

Looking in: Drouin, Warragul

I am a Christian. I enjoy reading. I am usually pretty quiet. I like to keep to myself. The date above is a general date. If there is an option prior to that date I am available to move.

Female35
Free to Message