Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mentone Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200


Looking in: Aspendale, Chelsea Heights, Parkdale, Seaford, Frankston, Carrum, Moorabbin, Bonbeach, Mentone, Edithvale, Malvern, Cheltenham, Chelsea, Mordialloc

Hello, my name is Nadia! I'm 22 years old, work in retail and study part time in Arts. I am tidy and respectful and will enjoy helping out with meals! I'm generally a quiet person, I spend most of my time reading, playing video games, painting or writing. If you would like to know more about me please send a message!

Free to Message
Updated | $250


Looking in: Parkdale, Keysborough, Mordialloc, Springvale South, Moorabbin Airport, Springvale, Dingley Village, Mentone, Cheltenham

Aloha! Singaporean pilot based at Moorabbin Airport, looking for a furnished room starting 1st June 2017. Able to commit to a room for 3 months firm, and request an option to extend thereafter on a monthly basis. Family man, so...definitely house-trained :p Happy to do my share of the household chores. Non-smoker, mature, sociable, tidy and helpful. I value my privacy and will respect yours in return. Low-maintenance - either out for work / recreation or hibernating in my cave, emerging now and then for a chat (preferably over food and/or drinks!) My main interests are: aviation (pretty obvious, that!), classic and sporty cars, current affairs, reading, film, classical and light jazz music, soccer and long walks. Also, sight-seeing in the world's Most Liveable City. Character references are available upon request. Thanks for reading :-)

Free to Message
Updated | $300

Utpal & Shawanti

Looking in: Caulfield, Ormond, Bentleigh, Parkdale, Bonbeach, Murrumbeena, Malvern East, Springvale South, Springvale, Waterways, Carrum, Keysborough, Aspendale Gardens, Mordialloc, Mentone, Braeside

We are a quiet and friendly couple.

Couple29 - 36
Free to Message
Updated | $150


Looking in: Carlton, Richmond, Melbourne, Travancore, Mentone

Nursing student, friendly and considerate. Working in Aged Care Facility Looking for a quiet and clean place for students

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Elwood, Mentone, Aspendale, Highett, Frankston South, Chelsea, Frankston

My name is Natalie Aitken and I am using Flat Mates in the hope of finding a stable and affordable home to share with someone who has similar interests and is reliable. I currently reside in Chelsea with my mum who I take care of. I have my own car and license which provides independence. I have no gender and age preferences to who I live with, as long as we can live together comfortably and happily. Regardless of my age I am very independent and mature and able to cater to my own needs. I am currently studying an Advanced Diploma in Justice at Frankston Chisholm TAFE and also work around 20-25 hours a week, part time as a bartender at Etihad Stadium and also The Arts Centre Melbourne. I love food. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I love intelligent conversations.

Early bird


Looking in: Parkdale, Caulfield, Malvern, Bonbeach, Mentone, Aspendale, Carrum Downs, Chelsea, Cranbourne, Frankston

Looking for a Location, along Frankston line...Bonbeach, Seaford, Carrum Downs,, clean area.. Looking for friendly, clean, respectful house share. Age 20-50. I spent quite a bit of time at home to do study. I like to come home and feel comfortable and at peace. I have worked in the professional sector as a office support worker. I would like to find a flat mate that perhaps works in aged care, nursing or individual support.. My budget is $700 incl. (i'm a student paying for my studies as a go).. I generally keep to myself, although i enjoy a house mate that is friendly and social, share dinner, dvd etc.. I need/prefer a furnished room with bed and desk, and BIR, prefer not to live with couples.

Early bird


Looking in: Mentone, Cheltenham, Mordialloc, Highett, Parkdale

I am a 60 year old registered nurse, working part time, and looking for a quiet household. I prefer to read rather than watch tv so a quiet home is very important to me. I am a clean, tidy and respectful person.

Early bird


Looking in: Moorabbin, Mentone, Beaumaris, Cheltenham, Mordialloc, Highett, Parkdale

I'm a nurse at Epworth Richmond and enjoy a quiet lifestyle out of work! I love exercising and hitting the gym. I'm clean and generally keep to myself but would never turn down a chat or movie sesh on the couch This will be my first time living out of home so I'm looking for some easy going flat mates who don't mind teaching me the ropes :)

Early bird


Looking in: Caulfield, Mentone, Edithvale, Ormond, Aspendale, Carrum Downs, Richmond, Frankston

I keep to myself, I dont like to invite friends around, I'm respectful of others belongings and am very responsible. I'm polite, tidy, good company, and trustworthy.

Early bird


Looking in: Windsor, Prahran, Elsternwick, Elwood, Brighton East, Brighton, Hampton East, Hampton, Moorabbin, Highett, Sandringham, Mentone

I am in my mid twenties from Ireland. Working full time as a Gardener Monday to Friday, no unsociable hours. Like to keep clean and tidy. I am easy going, laid back person, respect privacy of others and a non smoker. I like keeping busy by being out and about. But like to come home and relax in a quiet, chilled atmosphere. Would enjoy an evening with my housemate, having a chat and a beer or two. But also respect them and their space. Have been living in Melbourne over a year now and settled here. Have lived in shared houses in Ireland, America, New Zealand, Melbourne can provide references. Looking for a place preferably in Hampton, Highett, Elsternwick, Prahran, Windsor or surrounding suburbs. Looking for a clean place, dont mind sharing with a couple, would like a furnished room if possible. Available to move anytime, preferably as soon as possible.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mentone, Highett

Really easy going guy, keeps to myself, likes going to the gym and relaxing and hanging out with friends. Will send more personalized info through directly. Cheers

Free to Message

Bridget & Ben

Looking in: Aspendale Gardens, Mount Martha, Bonbeach, Mentone, Beaumaris, Mount Eliza, Seaford, Aspendale, Chelsea, Mordialloc, Mornington, Carrum, Parkdale

We are relaxed, active, tidy and creative. Shelady is a seamstress and retail manager, while Heman is a white water instructor about to begin a Carpentry apprenticeship. If we aren't out on adventures exploring the outdoors, we'll be found cooking delicious food or relaxing in the garden. We are looking for a place to sleep, cook and call home -preferably with enough room to keep our super cool outdoor and sewing gear. Rad. We are open to ideas, so give us a bell.

Couple28 - 33
Free to Message


Looking in: Mentone, Dandenong, Cheltenham, Carrum Downs, Carrum, Keysborough

Easy going and respectful bloke

Free to Message


Looking in: Ringwood, Malvern, Bentleigh, Carnegie, Parkdale, Elwood, Mentone, Camberwell, Beaumaris, Oakleigh, Elsternwick, Brighton, Hawthorn

I'm the most clean and tidy housemate you will ever have. I like to cook, but I'm not very good! I'm on a weight loss and fitness journey at the moment (20kg down) so it'd be cool if we could gym together. Introverted af. Always up for Netflix and a drink; not into clubbing at all. I love seeing love bands, my favourite is Karnivool. I'm finishing up my last unit of my bachelor of science at Monash and working a Dan Murphy's (SWEET SWEET DISCOUNTS). I have Tuesdays and Wednesdays off. Max budget is including bills. Also looking for: - Carspace (definitely undercover, secure preferred) - Housemates around my own age - Private laundry facilities - Private balcony or yard area - Ensuite bathroom if possible - Housemates that are chill with my partner hanging around/staying over. If I sound like the one for you ( ha ) let me know you've read my whole profile by telling me your favourite breakfast food!

Free to Message

Emily & Luke

Looking in: Moorabbin, Springvale, Mentone, Cheltenham, Highett

Were quiet we like nice nights in

Couple21 - 21
Early bird


Looking in: Moorabbin, Mentone, Seaford, Saint Kilda, Aspendale, Cheltenham, Sandringham, Chelsea, Richmond, Frankston, Bentleigh, Mordialloc

I work Mon - Fri 8 30am - 5pm in a regional role throughout the Inner and South Eastern suburbs of Melbourne. I've lived around this area for majority of my life. I keep myself busy with sport and a few hobbies so am rarely home. When I am home I don't mind binge watching a TV series, having a wine or beer and am up for a chat. I'm quite a relaxed person and thoroughly enjoy a good laugh

Early bird


Looking in: Mentone, Mordialloc, Sandringham, Hampton, Brighton

I am honest loyal trustworthy easy going kind of woman. I love to socialize but then i also like my own space and am respectful of others i am a hard working professional who works in funeral industry. I am working on myself in becoming a much healthy and better person . Looking to live near the beach

Early bird


Looking in: Patterson Lakes, Seaford, Mordialloc, Aspendale, Mentone, Bonbeach, Chelsea

Easy going, clean, respectful, social.

Free to Message


Looking in: Hampton, Mentone, Beaumaris, Cheltenham, Sandringham, Black Rock, Mordialloc, Highett, Parkdale

neat and tidy, non drinker, non smoker. Quiet

Early bird


Looking in: Mentone, Dandenong, Cheltenham, Chelsea

Living like family and sharing food and be friendly with roommates

Early bird


Looking in: Mentone, Dandenong, Cranbourne, Parkdale

I am a nurse that works part time. I am looking for somewhere to live with my service dog (he can not be around other animals). He is very clingy to me so you wont see much of him. He goes everywhere with me except work as he is under the disability support act. I am clean/tidy, I love to cook/bake, friendly and easy to get along with.

Early bird


Looking in: Preston, Doncaster, Fairfield, Elwood, Fitzroy, Mentone, Burwood, Camberwell, Saint Kilda, Ashburton, Thornbury, Essendon, Northcote, Richmond, Glen Iris, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Docklands

Just looking at the moment for people to share a home with. Looking for preferably a house that is pet friendly as I have a 5 month old puppy. I'm also tidy and clean as well as clean up after my self. Any questions just ask I'm very relaxed and laid back otherwise ;)

Free to Message


Looking in: Ormond, Sandringham, Moorabbin, Hampton, Mentone, Highett, Bentleigh, Cheltenham

Hi there This is Amanda, from Taiwan, 29 years old ! looking for a single room! I'm a student and also working in Southland shopping center. i don't have car, so prefer the house is not far away form stations. i'm easygoing, love culture , food, art and music and definitely tidy and respectful person, also wants to looking for a clean, quiet living environment. If there's any great information just do not hesitate to let me know THANK YOU : D

Free to Message


Looking in: Elwood, Hampton, Mentone, Beaumaris, Sandringham, Brighton, Highett

Hey future friend! I am moving across from Perth, to start a media contract with the ABC. I have lived in Melbs before and I am super pumped to come back...although moving in winter is pretty insane! I am a super outdoorsy person. I love ocean swimming, hiking, tennis! I also love having a good chat, but I respect down-time too! I have accommodation sorted from July 12th. So I am looking for somewhere to fill a one month gap (June 8th - July 11th!) (one month of FUN!) Feel free to drop me a message if you are keen x

Free to Message