Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Merewether Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 189 results
Ani
Updated

Ani

Free to message

$285/week28 year old man

Hi there! I’m a 28 years old male, a Software Engineer 👨‍💻 who took a break from full time IT work for some personal reasons and now on my way to get back into it. I have started by doing a course that I’ve been wanting to do and to support myself during this phase I’m working at IGA Supermarkets until I finish my studies and get back into a FT IT role. Currently living in a shared accommodation in Cooks Hill and looking to move out into a place with fewer housemates as this is a large accommodation. I’m an easy going, tidy, pet friendly and respectful person who likes to keep to himself but always up for a social meal and/or drinks. Make minimal mess and tidy it up if I do so, like to contribute to house chores to keep the house clean. I try to follow an active lifestyle, love playing soccer n riding my push bike and also try to do some at home/park work out. I’m also open to Team-ups, so do reach out if you’re keen. I’m flexible with move in date and length of stay, ideal would be Christmas/New Year, yes right in the middle of the holiday season. The reason being I have to pay my rent on a monthly basis. Having said that, I’m still flexible with the dates and sure can work something out with the property owner. If we get along well, I’d like to stay for as long as possible as I need a place to settle down and focus on things. Please contact me if you have any questions. Thanks!

Available 15 December 2021