Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mermaid Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 452 results
Giuliana

Giuliana

Free to message

$580/week24 year old woman

Hey there! I am currently looking to move into a house with my best friend Elizabeth and her partner Connor (+ pet friendly) as soon as possible. I’m 24 years old and a full time Nurse at a cosmetic clinic (roughly doing 35 hours per week) and when I’m not working I’m studying Wellness Coaching! Every minute I have free either than that is spent at the beach (with my dog), gym (with my dog) or walking (my dog) 😊 Yes I’m one of those.. just obsessed. I found my last beautiful home on flatmates and my last roommate/landlord who I lived with for 18 months wanted to write a reference for me to add on here and said that I can provide her contact at anytime for whoever is interested: “Giuliana is a very easygoing, caring and ambitious person that spreads so much positive energy. I’ve never seen anyone not absolutely LOVE her and you’ll realise why as soon as you meet her. She works full time, goes to the gym every day, hangs out with friends, reads book and always has something interesting to talk about! It is very motivational to be around her. She’s the best roommate because she is very respectful of other people’s space and she keeps everything super clean and overall, her energy is just the absolute best to be around.” My best friend is an incredible human being! She is a biologist and has travelled the world volunteering her time to work with animals. She is now living here permanently for at least the next 12 months whilst she studies Vet Nursing! We are all super respectful and kind, hard working people! We would treat your home with the upmost respect and love. Please message me or text me!

Available 15 August 2021