Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mermaid Waters Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 150 results

Updated

Shari

Free to message

$200/week29 year old female

Hey guys, I've just moved down to the Goldcoast from Cairns. Myself and another mate are looking for 1 other person to move in with us into a beautiful house in Varsity Lakes! Rent is $195 unfurnished or we can also furnish the room for you :) Short term or long term stays are welcome! About me.... I'm a primary school teacher who is very active.... You can find me at the gym every morning before work or going for a walk/run. I like to do hikes, group fitness, waterfalls and being outside! I love to shop and eat sushi. I also enjoy a bevo on the weekend and wine Wednesdays (it's a thing!). I'm very easy-going person who can get along with almost anyone :) Previously, I've lived in London on a two year visa which was the best experience of my life! I'm looking to make friends and connections with my new housemates! Our other house mate is a 28 year old Greek godess girl who also loves being outside and being active! You can find her at F45 Training during the week but also enjoying a bevy or two during the week or on weekends (all about that work-life balance)! She works in Retail and loves fashion and setting her own trends! She is frequently seen chilling, long walks on the beach watching the sunrise aswell as having picnics down by the beach at sunset! We both love good food, good people, and good vibes! We are looking for like-minded individuals who are respectful, active, clean and wanting to turn our house into a home :)

Available Now