Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Merrylands Housemates & Roommates

New | $240

Shane

Looking in: Parramatta, Merrylands

I work a lot as I'm a chef, very easy live with, warm gentle kinda guy

Male38
Early bird
New | $250

Percy

Looking in: Granville, Westmead, Clyde, Merrylands, Smithfield, Parramatta, Harris Park

I am an easy going individual who focuses on balancing things in life! I like to chill, party and drink with friends on weekends and have a systematic routine life on weekdays. I like cleanliness and respect individuality and privacy of people around me. A die hard foodie (only clean calories though, no junk food) and a fitness enthusiast.

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $160

Seyi

Looking in: Carramar, Wiley Park, Punchbowl, Lakemba, Penshurst, Auburn, Yagoona, Dundas, Cabramatta, Canley Vale, Fairfield, Strathfield, Hurstville, Ryde, Parramatta, Pendle Hill, Wentworthville, Toongabbie, Merrylands, Carlingford

I am an easy-going and fun loving international student, and also a part-time worker. I enjoy having a good time inside or outside the house whenever I am less busy. I love listening to music a lot (RnB, Hip-Hop, Rap, you name it). I also enjoy playing Badminton and Pool/Snooker. I seriously love watching and playing soccer. In fact, I am an avid supporter of the great Manchester United FC. I also love going for any exciting and interesting events available. I love honest people of good behaviour that will make the house enjoyable at all times and not causing chaos of any sort.

Male24
Early bird
New | $150

Eileen

Looking in: Granville, Lidcombe, Fairfield, Blacktown, Strathfield, Parramatta, Westmead, Redfern, Guildford, Auburn, Merrylands

Hi potential flatmates! I'm an admin looking to share accommodation with someone(s) in the near future. I'm chilled, friendly, outgoing and respectful of other people's private space. My background is Fijian so you can guarantee I'd come with a laid back vibe. I like to take romantic long walks to the fridge and that's the extent of what I do for fun. Partly joking. Anyways, do let me know if you'd be interested in being flatmates. ☺

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $150

Farid

Looking in: Woollahra, Macquarie Park, Merrylands, Blacktown, Harris Park, Pyrmont, Newtown, Annandale, Parramatta, Westmead, Seven Hills

Hi, This is Farid from Mumbai. I am a Civil Engineer and will be arriving in Sydney on 26th July. I am a fun loving person. I like to dine out and try new restaurants, swimming, workout, watching movies, tv shows (GOT n Friends) and a Manchester United fan. Had been living on with room mates for past 4 years. Respects one's privacy, rent on time, no dramas, neat n tidy, non smoker, non alcoholic but i am fine with the room mates who drink/smoke. Looking for a private or a shared room with max 2 people in a room. Also willing to team-up and rent whole property. Cheers

Male29
Free to Message
$200

Bryce webster

Looking in: Granville, Parramatta, Westmead, Wentworthville, Auburn, Merrylands

I am easy going, clean,open minded honest, love music, different foods, getting back into fitness , love hiking and finding great markets and festivals ( love Sydney Festival) I don't smoke, don't do drugs, I rarely drink alcohol

Male45
Free to Message
$150

JInal

Looking in: Parramatta, Westmead, Randwick, Harris Park, Kingston, Merrylands

Hello I am a student in UNSW and will be coming to Sydney on 18th July and looking for a room or shared accommodation as I am very new to the city and don't have any relative or friends. Thanks

Female24
Early bird
$240

Ash

Looking in: Holroyd, Sydney Olympic Park, Oatlands, North Parramatta, Ermington, Silverwater, Fairfield, Homebush West, Yennora, Canley Vale, Homebush, Merrylands, Berala, Rydalmere, Granville, Rosehill, Parramatta, Westmead, Harris Park

I work full time in Parramatta and am looking for somewhere that will improve my commute time. I'm a relatively quiet person, I spend a lot of time messing about on my laptop, I'm an introvert, but a friendly introvert! I really value and respect others privacy, space and belongings. I don't drink often, don't party, though have been known to stay up half the night watching YouTube and researching things. I'm a wash-my-dishes as I go kind of person but leaves it all to dry before bothering to put it away (who has time for hand drying dishes anyway) Happy to hang out/share a meal but I do tend to keep to myself and enjoy spending time alone. I wouldn't mind potentially finding a room mate and then looking for a potential flat. Otherwise preference is for an unfurnished room Open minded, easy-going

Female27
Free to Message
$260

Andrea

Looking in: Greystanes, Merrylands, Smithfield

My Name is Andrea I am a 29 year old man from Malta who has been traveling allover Australia for the past year, but now found a permanent job as a production designer at TipTop Kitchens. I am a Huge motorsport fan, somewhat good guitarist, great cook and very handy around the house i also have my own transport. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. I am looking forward to hearing from you guys soon.

Male29
Free to Message
$200

Marwan K

Looking in: Drummoyne, Granville, Rose Bay, Fairfield, Parramatta, Canada Bay, Darlinghurst, Guildford, Surry Hills, Merrylands, Lilyfield

Clean, quite, have a lot of interests, in some many different areas of life, believe life is a great adventure with so much to discover and many opportunities.

Male40
Free to Message
$250

Jason

Looking in: Ryde, Lidcombe, Chatswood, Manly, Blacktown, Strathfield, Parramatta, Sydney, Auburn, Surry Hills, Merrylands

Hi, I have just moved to Sydney and look forward to meeting new people. Am clean and tidy. Looking for short-term stay with possibility of extension if the place is suitable.

Male27
Free to Message
$220

Cavvion

Looking in: Canterbury, Campsie, Granville, Merrylands, Lidcombe, Rhodes, Homebush

Hi all, I'm chinese from Malaysia. Have been study and working at Sydney for 3 years now. And now having a stable job and wish to stay in a place for long term. I'm fine teaming up with some lovely housemate. I'll be alright with any suburb nearby the place I listed as I'm driving.

Female27
Early bird
$250

Nino

Looking in: Granville, Parramatta, Harris Park, Merrylands

Hey there! I'm Nino, I'm 23 years old currently working in parramatta and looking for a place near by hopefully something long term but even short would be just fine. I'm very easy going, respectful, chilled back, responsible, sociable & easy to talk too. I respect people's privacy and personal space if they ever need it as i would like the same in return :)

Male23
Free to Message
$350

Aghil & Sarah

Looking in: Merrylands

Friendly trustworthy clean tidy

Couple18 - 33
Free to Message
$250

Leah

Looking in: Granville, Greystanes, Lidcombe, Guildford, Merrylands

Hi I'm 29 years old female looking for either a granny flat studio , one bedroom flat or to team up getting a unit with another female to rent looking for longer term rental and spilting bills ect , I'm working part time and going back to study would be good if near public transportation $350 a week meaning including bills ect as I have looked at the local market for one bedroom would prefer partly furnished granny flat and living with a female only Thank you 😊

Female29
Free to Message
$180

MINSEO

Looking in: Parramatta, Merrylands

Hi I am Minseo who is tidy, genuine, kind, and diligent and I am not smoker. I really prefer the place where is quiet. I will move to a new place in Aug or Nov.

Female40
Free to Message
$250

Neal

Looking in: Granville, Holroyd, Merrylands

I will be moving to Sydney soon, working full time. I am easy to get along with, prefer a communal household and am willing to take up my share of the responsibility in order to keep the house clean. I am outgoing and make friends easily.

Male28
Free to Message
$450

Sharna

Looking in: Rydalmere, Sydney Olympic Park, Bronte, Greystanes, Wentworth Point, Pemulwuy, Edmondson Park, Chester Hill, North Ryde, Guildford, Merrylands West, Merrylands, North Parramatta, Parramatta

Hey Guys, Well I'm 24, i study part time and work full time. I am currently looking for a whole property to rent or a place that is available for me and my gorgeous staffy ace to stay for the time being whilst i am in the process of getting my house renovated. I would love a roommate/s or a place that is pet friendly, who will understand that my dog is not an ordinary boy he is very loving and he is not an outside dog. Even though he should be but he is absolutely gorgeous :) I love to meet new people and Im a very quiet, respectful lady I love to help out with what I can and I love to enjoy quiet nights and chill outs while also loving to go out for a few drinks with the girls. I respect other people's privacy as I would expect people to do the same to me. I would never disrespect anyone that you have brought into your home. I am sure once you meet ade and I you will see exactly what we are about and just how much fun it could be to have us into your life and your home.

Female24
Free to Message
New | $250

Ramil

Looking in: Kellyville, Stanhope Gardens, Rouse Hill, Merrylands

I'm a full time worker at Kennards Hire. I'm a filipino whose particular with cleanliness. Looking for a long term lease. Im an outgoing person and eaisily gets along with anyone.

Male42
Early bird
New | $300

Yasmin

Looking in: Granville, Guildford, Auburn, Merrylands

im friendly

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $350

Sally

Looking in: Westmead, Wentworthville, Newington, Meadowbank, Holroyd, Harris Park, Guildford, North Parramatta, Concord, Homebush, Merrylands, Parramatta, Milsons Point, North Sydney, Kirribilli

Relaxed and easy going but respectful and clean 😊 Love a drink after a hard day. Looking for a place to call home not just a place to live.

Female34
Free to Message
New | $300

Mason

Looking in: Granville, Eastwood, Parramatta, Chatswood, Epping, Auburn, Merrylands

I'm friendly I work hard and im very respectful and I like where im living to be clean i work alot becuse i need a good income because I spend most of my money to take care of my family (mum&sister) who both live in Ryde and to pay of my mortgage so that keeps me very busy for fun i travel and i love exploring new foods so thats a bit of me and I look forward to maybe living with you

Male34
Early bird
$270

Munin & Archi

Looking in: Auburn, Merrylands

Working Holidays visa

Couple24 - 26
Early bird
$300

Joji Vakasavuwaqa

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Manly, Strathfield, Merrylands

My time in the forces tought me to be a neat and tidy person.I am down to earth person who gets along with almost anyone .Always like to learn new cultures...meeting people from different backgrounds.

Male37
Early bird