Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Millers Point Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $450

Maddy, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Chippendale, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Potts Point, Barangaroo, Millers Point, Bondi Junction, Woolloomooloo, Ultimo, Sydney

I'm a 23-year-old female on a Working Holiday Visa. I've just arrived in Sydney today and am open as far as inspection times go. Looking for a place for the next year or so. I'm a pretty balanced roommate; I keep to my own space a lot, but love being able to hang out with my roommate at the end of the day. I like wine, I'm not loud, and I'm clean. Please reach out! I promise I'm not weird or too messy.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
Updated | $340

Stephen, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Sydney, Barangaroo, Dawes Point, Haymarket, Millers Point, Parliament House, The Rocks, Ultimo, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Rushcutters Bay, Alexandria, Beaconsfield, Redfern, Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Newtown, Erskineville, Stanmore, Waverton, Artarmon, Crows Nest, Wollstonecraft, Chatswood, Mosman, Neutral Bay, Ashfield, Croydon, Strathfield, Crows Nest

I'm a 30 year old Australian / New Zealander single male who works 9-5 as a software developer in the CBD, looking to move in somewhere not too far from the city around the BEGINNING TO MIDDLE OF FEBRUARY, due to my current sharehouse’s lease expiring. I'm looking for a place with friendly people who like to hang out occasionally, but are also willing to give each other some space. Everyone should be willing to clean up after themselves and be considerate of the other housemates. I'm a quiet easy-going guy, I'm reasonably clean / tidy and I occasionally cook (Less so these days, thanks to Menulog and abundant takeaway joints!). I enjoy a quiet drink or two with a few friends, but I’m definitely not looking for a party house. For sober fun I enjoy video / board gaming with friends or, if I'm on my own, reading, listening to music and watching TV / movies. At the moment I spend most weekends out of town. No shared rooms please. Inspections only possible outside work hours, preferably on weekdays.

30 - 30yrs
Early bird
Updated | $350

Leandro, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Barangaroo, Millers Point, Lavender Bay, The Rocks, Kirribilli, Waterloo

I'm moving to Sydney and would like to find a clean, tidy and friendly house to stay. 29 years old, male, brazilian who will study business for a year and have experience as IT Specialist

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Andrezza Joaquim and Gabriel Perelló, Couple, 21-23yrs

Looking in: Petersham, Millers Point, Potts Point, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Woollahra, Double Bay, Woolloomooloo, Elizabeth Bay,