Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Millers Point Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results

Laurène

Free to message

$320/week29 year old female

Please read carefully before sending requests: Desired date to move-in : between 1st and 7th of October Im a very neat and very quiet, super sociable and drama free French expat, currently shifting from part-time to full-time job looking for a PRIVATE large bedroom or a studio to sublet in Sydney Eastern suburb. I work part time for an interior design company, just finished my Master of Commerce at Sydney Uni and currently looking for a full-time job in IT management. I won't be home a lot as I work most of the time. But I always enjoy cooking French dinner once in a while for my flatmates and friends and share a good bottle of red. Always keen to enjoy outdoors and do some sport. I'm also a certified yoga and meditation teacher. I'm pretty open minded but a healthy flatmate is a MUST ( I've had my share of flatmates with drug addictions and not willing to give more into it sorry;) I would like to live in a house with 2/3 other flatmates maximum who are sociable and accept to have guests over from time to time ( like 2 or 3 times a month), who are responsible and respectful with eachother's space and can balance moments of fun with moments of tranquility. Ideally I would love to live in a cosy place which has its own authenticity and soul (old building in good conditions, wooden floor, red brick walls, old furniture, Victorian houses....). I'm looking for something long term so it's important for me to feel good in it and to get on well with the people inside. Thanks for reading entirely. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Cheers xxxx

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Millers Point