Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mordialloc Housemates & Roommates

New | $260

Ani, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Cheltenham, Mordialloc, Parkdale, Springvale, Braeside

Hi This is Ani, just moving from Sydney to Melbourne. Working as an engineer in Braeside and would like to rent a place close to work. I'm clean, tidy and keep to myself mostly but happy for a chat, walk, drink and social activities. I don't have problems with pets and will even feed them for you if you aren't around. Looking for a furnished room with a built in wardrobe.

Early bird
New | $250

Ryan, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Beaumaris, Aspendale, Mentone, Parkdale, Mordialloc

Hey I'm Ryan, 30 years old, work full time as a professional gardener. I love getting out and about, taking Arnold my 5 year old pugalier to the beach/park. Enjoy gym, and my main hobby would be waterfeatures. I don't drink as a personal choice and have no problem if you do. Hope to hear from you.

Early bird
Updated | $300

Niko, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Moorabbin Airport, Beaumaris, Oakleigh, Oakleigh East, Hampton, Moorabbin, Cheltenham, Black Rock, Mentone, Aspendale, Mordialloc, Parkdale, Bonbeach

Allo everyone, I'm Niko! Journalist & Bar-Manager Currently undertaking an International Politics Honours degree at Monash, looking for a bayside base when not at uni or the office :) A charming conversationalist, I get along well with almost anyone, I seem to get along better with the more mature working type of housemate. It's good to be around professionals, because it reminds me that academia is ultimately a fruitless ploy. Proven property lease track record with real estate agent references. You're more likely to find me on the footy oval than on the couch. If I am on the couch, at least I could show you some extremely humorous published pieces :) Niko x

Free to Message
Updated | $200

Brianna, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Seaford, Frankston, Springvale, Aspendale, Mordialloc, Edithvale, Bonbeach, Chelsea, Carrum

I can cook, what else do I have to say? Haha, no, I have a comedic personality, work full time at Telstra, am tidy, quite spiritual, like to take pride in where i live, have an obsession with shopping and music. Part of the LGBTQI community so you kinda gotta accept that, I also love pets and would love to get a pup but don't currently have any animals so its no biggie if i can't. I currently live with 2 house mates, but would love a change of scenery, ideally near the beach, and want to be closer to where I work. Don't let me age fool you, I am quite mature, I have worked hard since I was able and have been living out of home for a year now 😊 Feel free to message me! Happy for team ups or places that are already available

Early bird
Updated | $250

Connie , Female, 47yrs

Looking in: Mentone, Mordialloc, Sandringham, Hampton, Brighton

I am honest loyal trustworthy easy going kind of woman. I love to socialize but then i also like my own space and am respectful of others i am a hard working professional I am working on myself in becoming a much healthy and better person . Looking to live near the beach

Early bird

Hannah, Couple, 24-25yrs

Looking in: Oakleigh East, Clarinda, Oakleigh, Malvern, Malvern East, Hampton East, Hampton, Moorabbin, Brighton East, Brighton, Cheltenham, Patterson Lakes, Braeside, Mordialloc, Highett, Black Rock

Friendly couple that are moving to Melbourne from NZ in mid Feb, Hannah works in QA in the food industry and Aaron is a Chemical Process Engineer. We are looking forward to exploring Melbourne and the surrounding area on weekends and going out for dinner and drinks. Aaron plays hockey and Hannah is looking to play netball in Melbourne. We're looking for a professional household where we can share a glass of wine or beer and a conversation in the evenings but we also like our own space and respect other people's. Aaron and Hannah

24 - 25yrs
Free to Message

Janti, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Mordialloc, Mentone, Cheltenham, Highett

I'm friendly and easy going. I will be able to keep my place clean and tidy.

Free to Message

Zachary, Couple, 23-24yrs

Looking in: Patterson Lakes, Carrum, Mulgrave, Mordialloc, Braeside, Keysborough, Dandenong, Langwarrin, Hampton Park, Carrum Downs, Beaconsfield, Officer, Pakenham, Clyde, Berwick, Junction Village, Narre Warren, Cranbourne

I work full time and when not working Im quiet and keep to myself. My wife currently does not work as we are saving for a partner visa so she cant. She keeps to herself though and is very clean. Basically just looking to go halves on rent with someone to get a place together. makes it more affordable

23 - 24yrs
Early bird

Greig, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Carrum, Edithvale, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Aspendale, Mentone

Hello there Am looking for a place that feels like home, somewhere that when u come home from work you can chill out. Am employed as a web developer, also have my own freelance web development company and doing a digital media course. Through the week I tend to go for a swim, sauna, watch a movie / box set and in the summer go walks along the beach (love the sun). At the weekend I like to catch up with friends, have a beer and sleep in. Am very respectful of other people stuff and private time, also very clean and tidy If you need to find anything else out then feel free to contact me.

Early bird

Tayla, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Mentone, Cheltenham, Chelsea Heights, Bonbeach, Edithvale, Mordialloc, Chelsea, Carrum Downs, Carrum, Patterson Lakes

Hey guys, I'm Tayla, recently moved to Melbourne from a small country town in nsw, I live with my Aunty and uncle in Patterson lakes and I'm looking to move out on my own as I like my own space, I'm 19, 20 in April (everyone is really surprised when I say my age, I'm quite mature) I'm pretty fun and outgoing, but also love my own space and I understand it's needed! I work full time and also casually in a bar on weeknights and weekends (I'm a hard worker - expensive taste). I love the beach and would love to live somewhere close to or even with sea views. Available to move in now or whenever. I only have a few things in the way of furniture but happy to buy whatever is needed Please don't let my age scare you away, Talk soon x

Early bird

Ashton, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Brighton, Highett, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Mentone

I am a mature individual who is career focused. I can cook, clean and will take pride in my residence. I enjoy listening to music and catching up with friends in my down time. Thanks for reading.

Early bird

Cam, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Mount Waverley, Beaumaris, Blackburn South, Box Hill, Box Hill South, Blackburn North, Mitcham, Donvale, Ringwood, Wantirna, Vermont, Burwood East, Burwood, Forest Hill, Wheelers Hill, Blackburn, Glen Waverley, Mentone, Parkdale, Mordialloc

So it's time for me to move closer to work, as my long commute to work each weekday has finally got on my nerves. As an active person that enjoys exploring Victoria I'm often out and about hiking or biking on weekends, but when I'm home and have the time I like learning to cook new meals (vegetarian is a specialty), spending time relaxing out in the backyard, watching a bit of TV or surfing the web. Being an engineer my work hours are generally 8.30am - 6pm on weekdays and I usually play basketball at least one night a week. Would be great to have a couple shared interests with my potential housemate/s, so give us a heads up as to what you enjoy doing in your spare time if you are to message me. I come house trained, so that means I clean up after myself (and often others), make time each day to complete the necessary chores, pay my bills early or on time and am more than happy to socialise when the time is appropriate. Would like to find a place that could accommodate a future pet, preferably a canine, but I am willing to wait a while for that, if I can find a suitable home and housemate to live with. Hope to hear from you soon

Free to Message

Komang Layton, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Mentone, Edithvale, Bonbeach, Chelsea, Mordialloc

Recently returned to Australia after living abroad for just over 5 years. Chef working full time 6 days per week between 8am - 11pm. Own a business based in Bali with outlet in London and Amsterdam so do travel a fair bit when required. Quiet, easy going person. Don't have much time to socialise and do not go out to pubs/clubs etc but prefer to stay in and do my work or socialise within the area/house. Session drummer with own studio so no drums within the house but spend day off from kitchen in my studio or sometimes until late hours of the night there. C