Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mordialloc Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find what you were looking for
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Mordialloc

Lani

Free to message

$225/week25 year old female

hey peeps, I'm 25, have been out of home for the past 5 years and 4 of those have been the soul lease owner of a house which I'm sadly leaving - only moving due to the homeowner wanting to move back in. I have until the end of April, so my move date is somewhat flexible. I'm typically all smiles, good attitude and generally a happy person! I have heaps of hobbies such as fishing, camping, comic collecting, motorbikes and many move. Love getting away as often as reasonably possible, therefor, I'm working majority of the week however I do have some sort of flexibility with my hours if need be. due to my history with having housemates whom have not been on the lease, I understand what an ideal housemate should really be. so I understand respect, honesty and cleanliness in common areas. I'm always happy to have a laugh with whoever I shall live with but I really enjoy my downtime and I'm sure you do too! I do come with a 3 year old Balinese cat, named mumu but nicknamed clingy magee due to all of his neediness. he is a cat who will follow you around the house, curl under the blanket, very vocal and LOVES to play fetch. people who claim to not like cats always immediately are laying on the floor cuddling him! he's on another level of cuteness! --------------------- WHAT IM LOOKING FOR ideally a place that I can rent for minimum 3 months, ideally longer assuming all plays out well. I'm looking for a place in the south eastern suburbs in the areas of port phillip, bayside and glen eira area - don't mind to much on which suburb. I do have lots of great condition furniture and appliance, so my best case scenario is perhaps to move in with someone who is new or wants some new accessories for the home. this isn't a requirement, as I'm not opposed to selling my things and getting some extra $$. I do come with a projector which I shall never part with but if there's room to hook that up, its super awesome to watch movies or to game on (if that's your thing). I do drive so I also need a car spot or the option of street parking. ----------------------- I hope to have not left anything out, but super happy to communicate further and fill in any details I perhaps may have missed. thanks guys :)

Available Now