Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 20 results


Early bird

$220/week32 year old male

Hey guys, I'm Ashley! I've been living with my brother, sister in law and 2 young nephews for the past 3 years, but now it's time for me to move on to the next chapter of my life, so I'm looking to rent a room with someone else. I think my friends would describe me as very easy-going, considerate, friendly and honest. I also love to have a laugh, I like to think I have an okay sense of humour! In my free time I try to get outdoors if possible. I like to cycle whenever I get time. But it's really nice sometimes to just relax and chill out at home with a good movie or book. I enjoy having a couple of cold beers or a glass of wine on weekends! I work full time at a wholesale bakery in Osborne Park on an afternoon shift. I often work 6 days a week so I might not be around much, but you won't have any problems from me and my financial contribution - rent comes before anything. I'm a fairly social person, but like everyone else I also like a bit of alone time occasionally! I always try and respect people's space and give them privacy, but at the same time I'm always up for a chat. I consider myself to be a tidy person - I like things neat and organised and am always willing to pitch in around the house to keep it that way. My ideal room would be unfurnished and fairly large, big enough for my kingsize bed. I would prefer a room with an ensuite, the room I live in now has one and I've become used to it over time. I love dogs and cats, so if you've got pets that would be awesome! Not really fussed about the location as long as it's not too far North or South, as I don't drive at the moment and need to stay relatively close to public transport. If you think I'd be a good fit for your place then I'd love to hear from you!

Available Now