Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mosman Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 32 results



Free to message

$250/week24 year old female

Hey all 👋🏻 My name is Amber, I am a 24 year old student studying law at UWA. I work part-time as a barista on the side (free coffee 4 u). In terms of living with me, I like to think I am well-versed in the do's and dont's of share-housing. I am tidy, sociable and easy to talk to. My diet is predominately plant-based, though I wont ever say no to a good brie. In the kitchen, I specialise in lasagna and savory scones. I appreciate a good living space. I love natural light, quirkiness, timber floors, functionality and pretty furniture. I have a few bits and bobs (mostly art) but if your house is furnished, all the better. Though I have everything I need for my room. When I have the time, I try to get outdoors into nature, whether that be a trip to the beach or a hike through the hills, or even the occasional snow trip. I also like working out and am always on the hunt for a w/o buddy. I'd love to say i'm also a creature of the night, but those days are mostly behind me (there is that rare occasion though, I love a good house night). I do enjoy the occasional vino. I'm a sucker for a good meal, and I love girly things like fashion and clothes. I'm looking to live with people between the ages of 24-30, mixture of boys and girls or just girls (pretty flexible). I would like to live north of the river, around freo or cott. Anyway, if I sound like somebody you'd like to live with hit me up. Amber P.s. Please message me through the site.

Available Now