Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Gambier Housemates & Roommates



Looking in: Mount Gambier

I’m a 22 yr. old moving from Central Vic to Mount Gambier for 6 months for work (full-time basis). I’m a social person and I am looking for a housemate that is a friend rather than just people who live together. I am a neat and respectful person & I think living in a share house is great so long as everyone pulls their weight, so I will make sure that I stay organised and on time with bills, rent and other house responsibilities such as cleaning. I enjoy playing tennis and try to keep active. I’m employed in the Agricultural industry & a housemate also with an interest in Ag would be a bonus :) I hope I sound like someone you would like to live with, Britt

Early bird


Looking in: Mount Gambier

I'm a 23 year old professional moving to Mount Gambier for work. I've just moved back from London where I've been teaching since September 2016. I am outdoorsy - I love hiking, running, keeping fit and surfing! I'm passionate about food, nutrition and healthy living. Don't get me wrong thought, I have balance and love a good pizza and wine night! Looking to move ASAP!

Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Gambier



15.2 km from Mount Gambier

Looking in: Caroline, Diggers Rest, Keilor, Footscray, Mont Albert, Greenvale, Hoppers Crossing, Bacchus Marsh, Werribee, Altona

Im an arborist by trade..have my own business. Im married but my wife is over sees..still working on her visa..i love to snow board for

Free to Message