Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Nelson Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-7 of 7 results

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Nelson


Early bird

$230/week26 year old female

Hello Hobart :-), my name is Anna. I’m a med final year student from France/Germany who is in Tassie for a clinical internship in hospital. I’m a very open-minded friendly sociable respectful person, calm and tidy, who loves to travel and interact with different people and cultures. I’m used to metropoles after having lived for many years in Paris but my real home is probably somewhere in nature or close to the water..I like any kind of outdoor + water activities, or just relaxing, doing much as arts, Galeries, photography, dance.. I would look for a place to stay from as possible on, today or tomorrow would be amazing but I’m flexible. As I will mainly be in hospital, you probably would not see me mich during the day. For the rest I’m flexible. I’m sociable but am also discreet person who likes to leave everyone his privacy. I have been living in Hobart already for a while, so I’m well settled here. I’m totally independent, but would be very open to trips together in nature. I’d be very delighted to hearing from you in case who have a room in a shared place (or studio, any kind of accomodation) to offer, in Hobart or somewhere around the Centre or easy walking distances to the Royal Hobart. I would be very happy with a friendly room that has enough light (I’ve had the case before with no window :)) , but apart from that don’t have any special needs. An own bathroom or one that is not shared with too many people would be excellent, but is not requested at all. Thanks very much and I’m looking forward to hearing from you :-) Anna

Available Now