Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Waverley Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Bek, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: South Yarra, Prahran, Fitzroy, Balwyn, Box Hill, Templestowe, Burnley, Eltham, Mount Waverley, Abbotsford, Hawthorn, Richmond

Hi there, I'm a 32 year old professional looking for a new place to stay! I work long hours but when I'm home I enjoy socialising but also enjoy the quiet times too. I like to hang out with friends, bars and pubs with some tunes, AFL (massive hawks fan) and go to the gym, cycle etc. I am a respectful, clean and considerate person and come from a 3 bedroom home, so have all furniture to utilise! I'm looking for someone who is similar in having a chat and a laugh, but also likes their downtime too. I have children, but they don't live with me. They generally stay one weekend per fortnight/month. Most of the time we aren't home and really come home to sleep and then up and about the next day. Can make alternate arrangements if required, but this has generally not been a problem in the past with housemates If you'd like to know any more, then let me know and I'll be happy to share!

32 - 32yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Matthew, Male, 45yrs

Looking in: Box Hill, Lynbrook, Mount Waverley, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Richmond, Dandenong, Glen Waverley

Kiwi, Mature Retail Management Professional; active caring; friendly, easy-going, respect for all; clean and tidy; non-smoker; smart and handsome.

45 - 45yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Bec, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Vermont, Burwood, Ashwood, Mount Waverley

Hey, I will be studying a bachelor of Journalism at Deakin in 2017. I'm a social person, who loves chilled nights in! I'm moving to Victoria from Tasmania. I plan on working part time while studying!

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
Updated | $150

Hellen, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Murrumbeena, Clayton, Ashburton, Malvern East, Hughesdale, Chadstone, Ashwood, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh

i am a kenyan, know when to mind my own business and also know how to have fun. i am a student and also work at cabrini ashwood.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
New | $315

Alastaire, Couple, 22yrs

Looking in: Chelsea, Edithvale, Aspendale, Clayton, Oakleigh, Huntingdale, Mount Waverley, Carnegie, Caulfield, Glen Waverley, Richmond, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Balaclava, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Highett, Malvern, Malvern East

Hello! We are a British couple in our early 20s who have recently moved to the Melbourne area to work full time. We are both clean and tidy people who enjoy socialising but also keeping to ourselves from time to time. Looking to rent a room in a house with other likeminded young professionals/ students :)

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $220

Riley, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Mount Waverley, Notting Hill, Glen Waverley, Chadstone, Carnegie, Glen Huntly, Malvern, Malvern East, Caulfield South, Caulfield East, Caulfield, Caulfield North

I'll be in Europe in January/February and am looking for a place for when I get back to Melbourne at the end of February. I've spent nearly 2 years out of home so I know how to survive by myself. I love going out and being social but I also like to have some quiet time occasionally. I'm studying Commerce/Journalism at Monash and work part-time so I lead a pretty busy life but I still need people to be able to relax and destress with. I'm clean, organised and will always pay my bills on time. I'd love to find a great bunch of people to live with so get in touch.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Emma, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Mount Waverley, Notting Hill, Richmond, Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Just moving over to Melbourne from Christchurch for work! I will be moving over end of February and looking for a flat around the first week of March. Will be working in Glen Waverley. Queer female looking for a friendly flat!

32 - 32yrs
Early bird
Updated | $240

Donhathai, Couple, 23-25yrs

Looking in: Glen Waverley, Mount Waverley, Notting Hill, Clayton

My girlfriend and I (same-sex couple from Thailand; aged 23 & 25) are looking for an accommodation in or near Notting Hill. I'm a master's student currently enrolled at Monash Uni-Clayton; my gf works at a restaurant in the Pinewood Shopping Centre. We'd prefer a place with easy access to the latter as I cannot drive my gf to work every day. We're easy going, tidy, and very respectful of other people. Additionally, we are hoping to share an accommodation with those who would see us as potential good friends, not just room fillers.

23 - 25yrs
Free to Message
New | $180

Mandy, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Burwood East, Mount Waverley, Surrey Hills, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Ashwood, Seddon, Williamstown, Newport, Burwood

I'm very neat and tidy, I keep to myself most of the time but I do also love socialising with other people. I unfortunately don't have a large budget as I'm only working a casual job and don't get many shifts per week. I'll be starting my studies at Deakin Burwood next year and hoping to look for a place close by!

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
$180

Andrew, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Bayswater, Boronia, Forest Hill, Melbourne, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Wheelers Hill, Wantirna, Ferntree Gully, Springvale

I'm a Male professional working in IT, non-smoker looking to share a house or unit with preferably an Asian or Indian lady in the East/Sth East Suburbs. Willing to share the cooking if you would like. Not interested in party house just a quite respectful person that we can communicate with when at home. Also if you have children I don't mind as sometimes I would like to have my 5 year old daughter come around on some weekends. If you have a room available or are looking to share with someone please don't hesitate to email me with your details or questions. Kind regards Andrew

40 - 40yrs
Free to Message
$230

Hayley, Couple, 19-20yrs

Looking in: Clayton, Hughesdale, Oakleigh, Mount Waverley

I'm really reliable, very friendly and looking forward to meeting new people!! Really in need of a home pls help me out :)

19 - 20yrs
Early bird
$300

Shaquille, Couple, 20-22yrs

Looking in: Oakleigh, Glen Waverley, Forest Hill, Mount Waverley

Hey guys, My partner and I are a fun and friendly couple that love to work out and eat out but also enjoy cooking and lounging out at home on our days off as well. We're a tidy and respectful little team that would love to get together from time to time and hang out and make some new friends. Thank you for your time and consideration if you would be happy to live with us give us a call 

20 - 22yrs
Early bird