Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Waverley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 60 results



Early bird

$200/week39 year old male

Hey Guys and Gals, I'm looking for a relaxed house with a big bedroom. I do like a chat, but most of the time I'm happy doing my own thing. For the house, I'd love Air Con, Heating and a Dishwasher, but we can't have everything! I am extremely flexible on the moving date. Oh, and No dogs. If you have a cat I'll move in tomorrow! As for me, I am a man-child. I am definitely suited to younger flatmates as most of my friends start to became boring after 30. I'm easy going, I really enjoy people and all sorts of conversation. I've done some travel and I like my sport, more watching than playing now that I'm 'getting' old. I'm reliable with money and household chores. I'm very fair minded, considerate and happy to do my share. I am also a great communicator, so no 'building up' of issues. As your potential housemate, I have 2 main Con's: I need a large bed room and I work from home 4 days a week. If the bedroom can fit my stuff plus a very small desk, I'm fine working from home in my bedroom. My current room is 3.8m x 3.4m and I work from my room. The positive for you is that I like spending time in my room anyway, which means you can have run of the lounge room most of the time. If the room isn't big enough, but there is a spot in the house (even the dining room table), I'm happy to work anywhere, I just need space for my chair and a laptop. Finally, I sing, very, very badly. I am considerate, but occasionally you will hear it, and it is not pleasent. So that's it, if you think I fit in at your place, let me know!

Available 18 July 2020