Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mudgeeraba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 29 results


Free to message

$275/week40 year old female

Hi I'm looking for a peaceful, cosy place for me and my dog. Either in an established place or to start up a new place with a friendly, passionate, creative person. I work in hospo, the creative industries, and do freelance consultancy. Love a good veggie patch, tend to sing around the house, like abstract conversations, open communication and try to live sustainably. I also restore furniture because...why not. I have some household stuff, but most of it is in storage in Melbourne so may be a little difficult to get straight away. I come with all the normal social share house requirements in a human adult (clean, tidy, respectful, pay bills etc). I'm going back to being veg and generally live with less stuff but it's a transition. It would be awesome to find share who are happy to share a meal, or cheese and wine occasionally. Toby is 13year old tibetan spaniel x. He is an inside outside dog, who wont eat your shoes or lunch, and is fully house trained. It would be terrific if you had a dog too. But not a cat, sorry allergies. I work mainly in Southport so a max 30min radius would be best. A 3 or 4 bedroom house ($400-500) between two people, so there is extra space for both of us is what I've been looking at lately. I really like the idea of a view of the mountains and green space so Coomera or Nerang type areas too. If you have a room or you'd like to find somewhere cool together then I'd love to hear from you. Cheers Donna

Available Now