Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Munster Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results

Housemates & Roommates near Munster



Free to message

$210/week43 year old male

Hi :) I am working FIFO and am trying to relocate to Perth but am currently in a frustrating situation :) I have a house in Qld but with the borders closed I've been on my site for 9 weeks and should be getting some time off to be in Perth for a few weeks in June to hopefully find a place and try to start getting settled in over here :) I do have an awesome and lovely little dog, who is being taken care of by her "grandparents" back in Townsville that would eventually end up over here with me. I enjoy going out to have a meal somewhere, whether it is a hole in the wall, completely delicious unhealthy meal or to going someplace fancy...though Townsville's level of "Fancy" I suspect would be a lot different then Perth's level :) I do cook at home as well and can make some amazing bagels and cinnabons :) I'm pretty easy going, have lots of stories from my travels around the world and like to keep things tidy, not museum level, but clean, in the tropics the ant's and roaches would take over in a heartbeat if things weren't kept clean :) I like to go mtn biking, scuba diving and outdoorsy things as well as having a couple beers or a nice wiskey with friends...Again, just relocating to Perth so don't have a friend base yet :) I was born up in Darwin, but grew up living between Los Angeles and Darwin, as well as spending 12 years in the US army(stationed in Germany for 5 years and a few other places) and being a firefighter/ambo for a few years before returning back to Australia to become a geologist...with a funny accent :)

Available 13 June 2020