Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Narre Warren Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 54 results
Karlee

Karlee

Free to message

$280/weekβ€’25 year old woman

My name is Karlee Anne :) I'm 25 years old and you either love or hate me ! They say I'm an old soul stuck in this unfigured world!! I'm currently studying floristry and work 1 day a week at a local florist. And the other 4 days I work for chrisco hampers. I love to cooook. Do alot of arts and crafts in my spare time and sell them on gumtree or for gifts etc .. I'm not a party girl. Been once in my whole life! I'm a very very honest person sometimes they say I need to learn to white lie! Haha. I'm looking for a long 6-12 months stay! I pay my rent through centre pay!!! As long as rent is payed they say.. the rest can be figured out :) I love my music. Not annoying or loud. Just always have a low radio in the background!!! To always keep possitive vibes and a nice flow of the house! I'm usually in my room or outside doing drawing etc. I'm very friendly and giving. I'd give my last to see someones day made. I'm a great friend and a great listener if you come home having a shit day at work! Tell me the word my friend and I'll whip up a meal!!!! And also know my limits!!! Ive just gotten back to dancing every Wednesday. Which is great!!!! I do care for BOTH MY GRANDPARENTS in Pakenham on a every few days basis. I'm hopefully wanting to use this opportunity over the next period of time to gain my own rental. Being aware that Rental history usually takes your chances from 5-10 in no time. I don't have many friends hhaha!!! Nerd life. I actually have 2! Who barley join me for a feed or a catch up! They are regularly in new Zealand! Wow! Better stop rambling on. As my spelling and grammar are something else haha!Β 

Available Now