Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Narre Warren Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 54 results


Belinda and Austin

Free to message

$250/week21-23 year old female and male

A bit about us BELINDA - 21 Currently working for my own business while hunting for a part time/full time job. I come with a plus one, my dog, who I will tell you more about. I spend my days working for my business, getting out and about or playing some video games/watching some netflix. As of late I am currently going through some mental health issues which I am working on. AUSTIN - 23 Currently working full time in Dandenong South. Likes to go fishing and his cars, has a car that is currently broken, he'd like a garage/shed so he can potentially get it running again but is not necessary. Works weekdays and likes the weekends to tend to his aquariums, going fishing or just hanging out. BRANDY - 2 Bull terrier cross Fully house trained. Loves people, but would prefer to be the only animal (potentially okay with a dog depending on breed). Favorite food is chicken, and favorite toy is a ball. If you give her a treat and a pat she will be your best friend. We also have a couple of fish tanks which can be in a garage, or if suitable, in the house on display. Ideally we'd like somewhere long term, but we can do short term. Our budget is around $200 a week including or not including bills, $250 including bills. That would be between the two of us, not each. We're quiet but like to be social too. Like having communal dinners and such, but respect peoples privacy and wishes. Neat and tidy, happy to help with household chores, inside and outside. Will come with all bedroom furniture and a couple of things for the kitchen and the house too. If you have a room that you think would suit us then please let me know!

Available 13 March 2020