Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nerang Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $175

Marg, Female, 59yrs

Looking in: Upper Coomera, Bundall, Robina, Oxenford, Tallai, Merrimac, Ashmore, Highland Park, Coomera, Gaven, Worongary, Nerang, Mudgeeraba

Hello New Housemate! I'm looking for accommodation in a calm, respectful, stable home! I'm 59, long term volunteer for charity. Would prefer to share with 1 other person only, own a chest of drawers, an 8 cube desk & 2 small bookcases. Would prefer my own bathroom. Would prefer to share with a person who is not an alcoholic or drinks heavily! (Where are all the people who only drink socially). Would prefer to share with a person who does not take drugs! Would prefer to share with a person who does not have to listen to super loud music, (as much as I love music, I do not like it loud) been there, done that! Would prefer to share with a person who will & can pay their own rent & bills, excluding the electricity which should be halved! I'm a clean, easy going, respectable, reliable person, respectful of others, their property & their belongings. I'm a friendly lady who is respectful of others personal space. I enjoy reading books, listening to music, movies, markets, photography, road trips & walking. I'm an outdoors only light cigarette smoker. Would like to share with someone willing to sign a rent assistance form. Hoping to hear from you soon as I have to move by 7th February, 2017. Thank you & Kind Regards, Marg

59 - 59yrs
Free to Message
New | $180

Xingning, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Nerang

furnitured.closed to primary school

36 - 36yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Sunny, Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Logan Reserve, Chambers Flat, Waterford, Waterford West, Highland Park, Gaven, Nerang, Carrara, Pacific Pines

I am full time working IT professional and business owner looking for a home. I am a friendly person who has a professional career and works quite a lot of hours. I am clean and tidy and quiet. I would like to live with other friendly people.I am also open in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house. I hope to hear from you. Thanks

38 - 38yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Sabrina, Couple, 26yrs

Looking in: Mudgeeraba, Burleigh Heads, Nerang, Currumbin, Palm Beach

Hi :) We are a very laid back couple working and both business owners so we don't have time to party but we do like socializing. We own a female Great Dane and she is amazing. Doesn't dig, doesn't bark (unless someone comes to the door, just to let us know), doesn't jump and gets along with every human and dogs (a little trickier with cats). We are currently living in Coomera but are not enjoying it very much. We miss the beach as we both are surfers so we're hoping to get a little closer :)

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Brian Leslie, Male, 66yrs

Looking in: Southport, Gaven, Carrara, Helensvale Town Centre, Helensvale, Nerang

Hey I have a passion for Cello and am finding my way around it....also play some guitar,again my way.. I discovered that if you take life to seriously you will miss the beauty of it...and when you consider that this life almost certainly is not the only one you will live...just step back and see yourself and make the adjustments that will allow your heart and soul to sing a joyful song.... I am originally from Melbourne but lived in Brisbane for just as long, still consider myself a Melbournite though... I have a good sense of humour and am starting to write prose again after a long absence from it...I find it a good outlet for my innermost feelings....been away far to long.. What is certain is I look forward to the next chapter in the life of Brian...perhaps it may be you that will share this chapter? Brian

66 - 66yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Amy, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Biggera Waters, Nerang, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Ashmore, Labrador, Southport

Hello! My name is Amy and I study Architecture full-time at Griffith University. My best friend is my Jack-Russell... His name is Juno and he's very well behaved and obedience-certified. I don't drink or smoke, party or make much noise, but I enjoy being creative, keeping active, and staying positive! Thankyou for reading :)

21 - 21yrs
Early bird

Evander, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Richlands, Brisbane City, Ormeau, Robina, Southport, Nerang

Work full time and looking to move out asap Don't have a vehicle for the time being so need something close to train line.

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message

Rebecca, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Nerang, Southport, Ashmore, Molendinar, Parkwood, Arundel

I'm an easy going extremely quiet person with two beautiful well behaved boys. I'm a very down to earth clean and respectful person. I'm easy to get a long with and my kids children are the same.

22 - 22yrs
Early bird

Rebecca , Female, 34yrs

Looking in: Pimpama, Coomera, Hope Island, Paradise Point, Nerang, Oxenford, Helensvale, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Currently relocating from nsw and staying at a caravan park on Gold Coast untill 4th feb 2017. Single parent of 3 kids. Stay at home mum with 1 child, other 2 go to school. Only smoke outside, hardley ever drink but enjoying having a quire drink at times and good conversations and wouldnt mind sharing with another single parent or anyone who doesnt mind kids. Willimg to help watch child etc why parent works some days. Have my cert 3 in childcare and also in hospitality looking into studying by correspondence in event management. Willing to looking at any properties that are within 45mins to theme parks/ beach etc. My children are pretty good kids but all parents say that lol....

34 - 34yrs
Early bird

Olivia, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Molendinar, Labrador, Benowa, Nerang, Ashmore

Quiet and friendly person with a sense of humour. I'm a clean and tidy person :)

18 - 18yrs
Early bird

Thierry , Male, 51yrs

Looking in: Oxenford, Robina, Tweed Heads, Burleigh Heads, Ashmore, Nerang, Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise

Hi there my name is Thierry, i am a 51 y/o young at heart french born, moved down under in 2003, recently relocated to the south coast. I am an open minded easy going responsible mature "grown" up man, spirited well travelled. I am independant comfortable within my own company and my own quite space and times, i don't mind a social drink, some meaningful conversations and some silly down time, love music love dancing. I work to live and like trying to make the most of life. Et voila, for further infos about me please ask. Thierry.

51 - 51yrs
Free to Message

Phillip and Frances, Couple, 21-32yrs

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Nerang, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Robina

Where easy going couple both work young fun easy to talk to and get along with

21 - 32yrs
Early bird

Emily, Couple, 21-23yrs

Looking in: Molendinar, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach, Parkwood, Carrara, Arundel, Ashmore, Biggera Waters, Coombabah, Nerang, Labrador, Southport, Surfers Paradise

Me and My Partner Jake are relocating our little family from New Zealand to Gold Coast. We require either a temporary living situation that will allow our 2 medium sized dogs until we can secure a house or a long term rental home that is dog friendly. We are a quiet, tidy professional couple who will be working full time. My partner Jake is a chef/sales rep and I work in customer service/communications. Our dogs are medium sized females who are all up to date with Vet care, They are mainly outside dogs and are well-behaved. We currently rent our own home in New Zealand, and have fantastic references here. We are generally laid back but do enjoy being social from time to time. I love all dogs so I am happy to move into a house that has other dogs. My two girls are very social, Maybe a little bit cheeky too! Luna is pictured in the photo above, She is a English Staffy x - aged 2 and is a ball of happiness and fun, Enjoys her toys alot. Zari is 3 - British bulldog x Staffy and is more laid back, She would rather be cuddling up or lying in the sun. Fully fenced back yard is all we really require. Bond is no issue and we can inspect/meet with you after the 22 Jan 2017 - Would be really grateful if someone is willing to help us out and take a lot of stress out of our big move situation. Thanks Emily & Jake.

21 - 23yrs