Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Nerang Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 97 results
Tyler

Tyler

Early bird

$250/week22 year old woman

Looking for one-three other people around the same age to join team up!! I’m really flexible with location but work in Coomera so preferably no further south than Burleigh. My budget is $250 for rent atm but would prefer to be under budget and am in need of a bigger room with an ensuite due to a medical condition and also having quite a lot of clothes due to modeling but besides that I’m pretty easy going. Looking for a 12 month lease with the possibility to extend due to the market atm and open to female and male housemates. I have a rescue cat that will be with me, Ash (6 1/2) who is well behaved, just a bit shy with new people but will definitely come around ❤️ I enjoy keeping to myself and watching a tonne of Netflix but also like to be social with my roomies whether that be Netflix on the couch having a chill night, going out on adventures or a couple of drinks here and there. I love socialising and having visitors but I’m not looking for a party house. Would love to become friends with my roomies😊 I love to travel and the gym and I do some modeling here and there, like shopping and food dates, love the outdoors and things like hiking, day trips to the beach, etc. Definitely looking for someone that is tidy and easy to get along with, likes cats and is reliable/trustworthy. Virgo ♍️ I am working as a Residential Youth Worker which can be a pretty full on job so it would be nice to come come to a peaceful, happy environment. I also do Social Media marketing, modeling and dance 💃 Please reach out if you think we would all get along 😊

Available Now