Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

New Farm Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 390 results

New

Chantal

Free to message

$275/week28 year old female

Hey potential housemate/s 😊 I’m an easy going and respectful person, super clean and tidy and very house proud. I enjoy getting out, exploring and socialising and enjoy a few drinks on a weekend however equally love to chill at home. I work full time, Monday to Friday, in construction and work pretty long days. I’m looking for a housemate that I have a good connection with so home is comfortable and enjoyable, I’ve always lived with friends or have become good friends with previous housemates through flatmates. I’m looking to team up for a place in either the New Farm, Teneriffe, Newstead area or West End area, I’m not 100% set on the area it would depend on the most suitable place and value for money. Looking for a relatively new apartment, if there’s two of us, a 2 bed 2 bath, but preferably not too small, however open to live with 2 people in a bigger place but ideally I’d like my own bathroom. For an apartment it would be great to have the additional facilities such as a roof top communal areas and pool too, but not a dealbreaker. I come with literally a house full of new furniture ( fridge, washing machine, lounge, tv, dining setting, outdoor furniture, and kitchen stuff etc) all purchased within the past 18months during my current lease, so you’ll realistically only need your bedroom furniture. My current lease is up on 17th September, so ideally I’ll need to be moving about a week before that (or between 4th-12th September) I’m getting in super early so there’s plenty of time to find a suitable housemate and place to live in. Let me know if you are interested in a team up 😊

Available 11 September 2020