Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newcastle Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Newcastle



Free to message

$280/week28 year old woman

Hiya! I'm 28, working from home (WFH) full-time admin with a medical college, and feel drawn to find an accepting place I can call 'home'. When I'm not working in my hectic WFH job I am usually catching up up on my online project management course, music practices, socialising/checking in with friends and family or just being outdoors! My hobbies include healthy baking, trying new recipes/creating fusion meals if I'm game enough, going for long walks by the water, sun-tanning, catch up with friends (via Zoom during lockdown!), watch movies, practise yoga, play more music, read books etc. I am a relatively quiet person and keep to myself as an introvert but am totally up for a chat to meet new people/learn new things or crazy dance when I am recharged. I am a clean person and clean up after myself. I am mindful of my space being shared and prefer spotless common areas (kitchen benches and bathrooms -this means no crumbs or dried up sauces left for days please!!). I do not drink or smoke (but am a real foodie!!), do not have any pets nor require a car space. In return, I would greatly appreciate living with someone who likes a clean home, is respectful of personal space, mindful of noise levels during work times and late evenings, and open-minded to different cultures, perspectives and needs - I love a good conversation! Not keen on living with domestic animals at this stage. Can consider cats however am allergic to some coats unfortunately. I have my own Queen Bed, digital piano and reading chair that will need to fit in the bedroom. I would prefer an ensuite but open to have a separate 'own' or shared bathroom too. I am looking for a home that has abundance of natural sunlight, within 30mins walking distance to a train station, supermarkets and oh, the waterside or a good view for my morning run. Hope to hear from you! :)

Available 28 October 2021