Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nobby Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 86 results
Kate

Kate

Free to message

$220/week34 year old female

Hi, I'm Kate! I'm a GC local who is vibrant, friendly, respectful, kind-hearted, empathic, and someone who loves a good laugh and a chat, but who also needs a lot of personal space to re-charge, and I equally respect the needs of others in the house too. I'm looking to find a sunny room somewhere relatively quiet with good vibes, that has enough space to fit standard bedroom furniture + a small desk, as I work part-time hours mostly from home as a Writer and Consultant. I lead a very busy, active, and healthy lifestyle that involves lots of time at the beach, walking, getting out in the sun with friends, writing from cafes, and having picnics in nature. I love to cook fresh food as wellness is important to me for health reasons, and am often loitering at the farmer's market or in the health food stores. I'm allergic to seafood so if that's your thing, I'm sorry it's a no from me but no judgment around anything else you eat. I'm a non-smoker and non-drinker and definitely do not do party houses, however, if you have the odd drink at home I have no issues with that. I'd love to share with like-minded people who share a similar lifestyle to me and who want to make the house feel like a warm, friendly, and harmonious home. Although I'm currently working part-time hours, I am financially stable and secure, always paying rent and bills on time and have excellent references from past rentals. Please get in touch if you'd like to know more about me or feel we might be a fit!

Available Now